Port Summary

Cannes Port Summary

Cannes Tendering Information (July 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (May 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (August 2017)

Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (June 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (August 2017)

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes
Submit Link
    Cannes Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    55°F
    Humidity
    54%
    Pressure
    1025

    Sunrise: 1:22 am EST Sunset: 12:09 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    29°F
    58°F
    961
    67%
    S at 3 mph

    Thu Feb 21
    Clear'
    28°F
    50°F
    965
    66%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Clear'
    29°F
    53°F
    965
    68%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Rain'
    30°F
    50°F
    968
    68%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Clear'
    42°F
    55°F
    1017
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Clear'
    45°F
    62°F
    1011
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    48°F
    61°F
    1002
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Clear'
    48°F
    60°F
    999
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Clear'
    47°F
    59°F
    1004
    0%
    SE at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    45°F
    54°F
    1001
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Clear'
    45°F
    59°F
    1002
    0%
    SE at 5 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    49°F
    56°F
    996
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Rain'
    50°F
    55°F
    981
    0%
    W at 12 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Rain'
    42°F
    56°F
    980
    0%
    W at 12 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Rain'
    52°F
    58°F
    988
    0%
    NWW at 30 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Clear'
    53°F
    53°F
    989
    0%
    W at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes