Port Summary

Cannes, France Port Summary

Cannes, a resort town on the French Riviera, is famed for its international film festival. Its Boulevard de la Croisette, curving along the coast, is lined with sandy beaches, upmarket boutiques and palatial hotels. It’s also home to the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès, a modern building complete with red carpet and Allée des Étoiles – Cannes’ walk of fame.

Tendering Information

Port Shopping Information

 

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes, France website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Cannes, France visit history.


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes, France
Submit Link
    Past Cannes, France Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: N at 6 mph
    Temperature
    76°F
    Humidity
    62%
    Pressure
    1009

    Sunrise: 12:37 am EDT Sunset: 2:35 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes, France
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    75°F
    81°F
    1010
    69%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Wed Aug 17
    Rain'
    74°F
    79°F
    1013
    83%
    NNE at 14 mph

    Thu Aug 18
    Rain'
    72°F
    81°F
    1009
    57%
    N at 13 mph

    Fri Aug 19
    Clear'
    71°F
    80°F
    1012
    54%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sat Aug 20
    Clear'
    75°F
    81°F
    1016
    55%
    SE at 7 mph

    Sun Aug 21
    Clouds'
    76°F
    82°F
    1015
    54%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Mon Aug 22
    Clear'
    78°F
    81°F
    1012
    59%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Tue Aug 23
    Clouds'
    78°F
    82°F
    1014
    60%
    E at 7 mph

    Wed Aug 24
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1015
    55%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Thu Aug 25
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1015
    49%
    W at 9 mph

    Fri Aug 26
    Clouds'
    77°F
    84°F
    1015
    47%
    E at 6 mph

    Sat Aug 27
    Clear'
    78°F
    84°F
    1017
    46%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Sun Aug 28
    Rain'
    78°F
    83°F
    1018
    59%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Mon Aug 29
    Clouds'
    77°F
    83°F
    1018
    61%
    S at 9 mph

    Tue Aug 30
    Clouds'
    78°F
    83°F
    1016
    58%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Wed Aug 31
    Clouds'
    75°F
    81°F
    1015
    61%
    S at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes