Port Summary

Cannes Port Summary

Cannes Tendering Information (May 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (August 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (August 2017)

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes
Submit Link
    Past Cannes Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: shower rain
    % Clouds: 88%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    78°F
    Humidity
    65%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 11:51 pm EDT Sunset: 3:16 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    69°F
    77°F
    953
    85%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    60°F
    65°F
    957
    88%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    55°F
    65°F
    955
    83%
    SE at 3 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    57°F
    66°F
    956
    79%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    55°F
    72°F
    926
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    57°F
    75°F
    928
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    57°F
    76°F
    927
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Clear'
    61°F
    80°F
    924
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    60°F
    81°F
    921
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    59°F
    80°F
    919
    0%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    60°F
    77°F
    920
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Clear'
    61°F
    80°F
    923
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Clear'
    62°F
    82°F
    922
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Thu Jul 5
    Clear'
    66°F
    82°F
    921
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Fri Jul 6
    Rain'
    65°F
    86°F
    917
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Sat Jul 7
    Rain'
    65°F
    65°F
    917
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes