Port Summary

Cannes Port Summary

Cannes Tendering Information (June 2019)
Cannes Tendering Information (July 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (May 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (August 2017)

Shopping Guide & Map (June 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (June 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (August 2017)

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes
Submit Link
    Cannes Port Adventures
    Past Cannes Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 44%
    Wind: N at 3 mph
    Temperature
    72°F
    Humidity
    64%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 1:16 am EDT Sunset: 1:35 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    73°F
    77°F
    1018
    66%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Sat Sep 19
    Rain'
    72°F
    76°F
    1014
    63%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Sun Sep 20
    Rain'
    71°F
    75°F
    1015
    63%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Mon Sep 21
    Rain'
    70°F
    75°F
    1013
    61%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Tue Sep 22
    Rain'
    70°F
    76°F
    1009
    55%
    S at 8 mph

    Wed Sep 23
    Rain'
    64°F
    74°F
    1000
    60%
    S at 11 mph

    Thu Sep 24
    Rain'
    59°F
    67°F
    1002
    41%
    SWW at 25 mph

    Fri Sep 25
    Rain'
    56°F
    70°F
    1013
    31%
    W at 23 mph

    Sat Sep 26
    Clouds'
    64°F
    74°F
    1008
    59%
    SWW at 28 mph

    Sun Sep 27
    Clouds'
    68°F
    78°F
    1009
    50%
    SW at 16 mph

    Mon Sep 28
    Rain'
    67°F
    76°F
    1007
    55%
    SW at 17 mph

    Tue Sep 29
    Clear'
    65°F
    75°F
    1007
    35%
    SWW at 23 mph

    Wed Sep 30
    Rain'
    62°F
    69°F
    1007
    43%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Thu Oct 1
    Rain'
    61°F
    64°F
    1017
    51%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Fri Oct 2
    Clouds'
    61°F
    67°F
    1018
    51%
    E at 6 mph

    Sat Oct 3
    Clouds'
    60°F
    67°F
    1015
    49%
    NEE at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes