Port Summary

Cannes, France Port Summary

Cannes, a resort town on the French Riviera, is famed for its international film festival. Its Boulevard de la Croisette, curving along the coast, is lined with sandy beaches, upmarket boutiques and palatial hotels. It’s also home to the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès, a modern building complete with red carpet and Allée des Étoiles – Cannes’ walk of fame.

Tendering Information

Port Shopping Information

 

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes, France website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Cannes, France visit history.


Port Location
Port de Cannes
Cannes, 06400 France 🇫🇷
Cannes, France Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Cannes, France
Submit Link
    Past Cannes, France Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: N at 2 mph
    Temperature
    56°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1005

    Sunrise: 1:08 am EST Sunset: 12:20 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes, France
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    54°F
    57°F
    1005
    75%
    S at 9 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    50°F
    55°F
    1010
    64%
    SSE at 14 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Rain'
    46°F
    52°F
    996
    86%
    N at 12 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    45°F
    53°F
    1007
    62%
    W at 10 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Clouds'
    51°F
    56°F
    1014
    64%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Clear'
    46°F
    53°F
    1019
    51%
    NW at 6 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Clear'
    47°F
    53°F
    1021
    62%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Clouds'
    50°F
    56°F
    1018
    59%
    NE at 20 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    1016
    77%
    NE at 29 mph

    Sat Mar 9
    Rain'
    51°F
    54°F
    1012
    80%
    NE at 27 mph

    Sun Mar 10
    Clouds'
    49°F
    55°F
    1013
    64%
    W at 6 mph

    Mon Mar 11
    Rain'
    51°F
    54°F
    1009
    89%
    NNE at 16 mph

    Tue Mar 12
    Rain'
    49°F
    59°F
    1004
    59%
    SWW at 10 mph

    Wed Mar 13
    Rain'
    52°F
    59°F
    1006
    65%
    S at 13 mph

    Thu Mar 14
    Rain'
    51°F
    60°F
    1014
    64%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Fri Mar 15
    Clouds'
    53°F
    58°F
    1025
    69%
    NE at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes