Port Summary

Cannes Port Summary

Cannes Tendering Information (July 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (May 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (August 2017)

Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (June 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (August 2017)

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes
Submit Link
    Cannes Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    48°F
    Humidity
    61%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 1:25 am EDT Sunset: 1:50 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    31°F
    55°F
    1020
    27%
    NE at 9 mph

    Wed Mar 27
    Clear'
    33°F
    52°F
    1026
    41%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Thu Mar 28
    Clear'
    35°F
    53°F
    1031
    46%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Fri Mar 29
    Rain'
    45°F
    56°F
    1029
    0%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Sat Mar 30
    Clear'
    46°F
    60°F
    1026
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Sun Mar 31
    Clear'
    47°F
    60°F
    1022
    0%
    S at 4 mph

    Mon Apr 1
    Clear'
    48°F
    60°F
    1024
    0%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Tue Apr 2
    Clear'
    47°F
    63°F
    1019
    0%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Wed Apr 3
    Clear'
    48°F
    60°F
    1009
    0%
    E at 7 mph

    Thu Apr 4
    Rain'
    46°F
    50°F
    1013
    0%
    E at 24 mph

    Fri Apr 5
    Rain'
    42°F
    54°F
    1013
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Sat Apr 6
    Rain'
    44°F
    51°F
    1008
    0%
    SE at 13 mph

    Sun Apr 7
    Rain'
    47°F
    53°F
    1011
    0%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Mon Apr 8
    Clear'
    44°F
    57°F
    1010
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Tue Apr 9
    Clear'
    46°F
    46°F
    1012
    0%
    NW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes