Port Summary

Cannes, France Port Summary

Cannes, a resort town on the French Riviera, is famed for its international film festival. Its Boulevard de la Croisette, curving along the coast, is lined with sandy beaches, upmarket boutiques and palatial hotels. It’s also home to the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès, a modern building complete with red carpet and Allée des Étoiles – Cannes’ walk of fame.

Tendering Information

Port Shopping Information

 

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes, France website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Cannes, France visit history.


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes, France
Submit Link
    Past Cannes, France Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: SWW at 10 mph
    Temperature
    56°F
    Humidity
    38%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 1:58 am EST Sunset: 11:27 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes, France
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    47°F
    56°F
    1022
    55%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Sat Jan 22
    Clear'
    45°F
    52°F
    1026
    56%
    S at 8 mph

    Sun Jan 23
    Clouds'
    47°F
    52°F
    1030
    65%
    SW at 6 mph

    Mon Jan 24
    Clear'
    46°F
    51°F
    1030
    58%
    W at 6 mph

    Tue Jan 25
    Clear'
    47°F
    51°F
    1032
    63%
    N at 6 mph

    Wed Jan 26
    Clear'
    46°F
    53°F
    1028
    62%
    NE at 7 mph

    Thu Jan 27
    Clear'
    48°F
    53°F
    1026
    59%
    S at 7 mph

    Fri Jan 28
    Clouds'
    47°F
    53°F
    1024
    62%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Sat Jan 29
    Clouds'
    48°F
    53°F
    1030
    65%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Sun Jan 30
    Clear'
    47°F
    53°F
    1032
    52%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Mon Jan 31
    Clear'
    48°F
    55°F
    1033
    48%
    N at 9 mph

    Tue Feb 1
    Clear'
    49°F
    54°F
    1027
    58%
    NW at 4 mph

    Wed Feb 2
    Clouds'
    49°F
    54°F
    1020
    61%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Thu Feb 3
    Clouds'
    50°F
    53°F
    1021
    67%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Fri Feb 4
    Clouds'
    50°F
    53°F
    1019
    71%
    E at 14 mph

    Sat Feb 5
    Rain'
    47°F
    50°F
    1028
    62%
    NEE at 19 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes