Port Summary

Cannes, France Port Summary

Cannes, a resort town on the French Riviera, is famed for its international film festival. Its Boulevard de la Croisette, curving along the coast, is lined with sandy beaches, upmarket boutiques and palatial hotels. It’s also home to the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès, a modern building complete with red carpet and Allée des Étoiles – Cannes’ walk of fame.

Tendering Information

Port Shopping Information

 

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes, France website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Cannes, France visit history.


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes, France
Submit Link
    Past Cannes, France Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: N at 6 mph
    Temperature
    34°F
    Humidity
    62%
    Pressure
    1033

    Sunrise: 1:39 am EST Sunset: 11:53 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes, France
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    33°F
    46°F
    1034
    33%
    NE at 13 mph

    Thu Feb 9
    Clear'
    40°F
    50°F
    1036
    36%
    S at 9 mph

    Fri Feb 10
    Clouds'
    44°F
    50°F
    1034
    34%
    N at 6 mph

    Sat Feb 11
    Clear'
    45°F
    52°F
    1032
    37%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Sun Feb 12
    Clear'
    49°F
    55°F
    1033
    45%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Mon Feb 13
    Clear'
    50°F
    54°F
    1031
    51%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Tue Feb 14
    Clear'
    48°F
    54°F
    1026
    63%
    NE at 13 mph

    Wed Feb 15
    Clouds'
    50°F
    55°F
    1027
    64%
    NE at 15 mph

    Thu Feb 16
    Clouds'
    49°F
    55°F
    1031
    54%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Fri Feb 17
    Clear'
    49°F
    54°F
    1032
    58%
    W at 4 mph

    Sat Feb 18
    Rain'
    48°F
    52°F
    1025
    63%
    E at 4 mph

    Sun Feb 19
    Rain'
    49°F
    53°F
    1022
    83%
    NE at 17 mph

    Mon Feb 20
    Rain'
    52°F
    54°F
    1027
    76%
    NE at 19 mph

    Tue Feb 21
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    1022
    67%
    NEE at 22 mph

    Wed Feb 22
    Clouds'
    53°F
    56°F
    1016
    57%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Thu Feb 23
    Clouds'
    50°F
    55°F
    1010
    63%
    NEE at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes