Port Summary

Cannes Port Summary

Cannes Tendering Information (June 2019)
Cannes Tendering Information (July 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (May 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (August 2017)

Shopping Guide & Map (June 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (June 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (August 2017)

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes
Submit Link
    Cannes Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: NNW at 5 mph
    Temperature
    42°F
    Humidity
    80%
    Pressure
    1027

    Sunrise: 2:00 am EST Sunset: 11:24 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    42°F
    44°F
    1027
    43%
    NNE at 18 mph

    Mon Jan 20
    Clouds'
    48°F
    53°F
    1035
    41%
    NE at 24 mph

    Tue Jan 21
    Clouds'
    52°F
    57°F
    1036
    43%
    NE at 25 mph

    Wed Jan 22
    Clouds'
    54°F
    56°F
    1030
    57%
    NE at 26 mph

    Thu Jan 23
    Clouds'
    54°F
    56°F
    1026
    71%
    NEE at 23 mph

    Fri Jan 24
    Rain'
    51°F
    55°F
    1021
    70%
    NE at 28 mph

    Sat Jan 25
    Clouds'
    50°F
    54°F
    1022
    72%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Sun Jan 26
    Clear'
    49°F
    54°F
    1023
    66%
    NE at 6 mph

    Mon Jan 27
    Clear'
    49°F
    54°F
    1022
    58%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Tue Jan 28
    Clouds'
    49°F
    59°F
    1012
    54%
    SWW at 26 mph

    Wed Jan 29
    Clear'
    48°F
    54°F
    1020
    32%
    at 2 mph

    Thu Jan 30
    Clouds'
    50°F
    59°F
    1016
    61%
    SW at 18 mph

    Fri Jan 31
    Clouds'
    49°F
    61°F
    1007
    38%
    W at 25 mph

    Sat Feb 1
    Clear'
    49°F
    54°F
    1027
    61%
    E at 2 mph

    Sun Feb 2
    Clear'
    51°F
    56°F
    1028
    68%
    S at 7 mph

    Mon Feb 3
    Clear'
    50°F
    54°F
    1022
    72%
    S at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes