Port Summary

Cannes Port Summary

Cannes Tendering Information (July 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (May 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (August 2017)

Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (June 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (August 2017)

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes
Submit Link
    Cannes Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    68°F
    Humidity
    64%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 11:51 pm EDT Sunset: 3:17 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    72°F
    79°F
    1018
    52%
    E at 7 mph

    Tue Jun 25
    Clear'
    71°F
    78°F
    1020
    62%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Wed Jun 26
    Clear'
    76°F
    81°F
    1021
    66%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Clear'
    78°F
    83°F
    1018
    56%
    S at 6 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    81°F
    1013
    64%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Rain'
    76°F
    81°F
    1015
    75%
    S at 5 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1017
    64%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Rain'
    75°F
    81°F
    1015
    61%
    S at 7 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Rain'
    73°F
    77°F
    1013
    68%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Wed Jul 3
    Clear'
    73°F
    76°F
    1014
    79%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Thu Jul 4
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1016
    71%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Fri Jul 5
    Clear'
    73°F
    89°F
    1012
    65%
    SE at 6 mph

    Sat Jul 6
    Clear'
    73°F
    77°F
    1009
    69%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Sun Jul 7
    Clear'
    74°F
    76°F
    1014
    55%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Mon Jul 8
    Clear'
    73°F
    76°F
    1018
    64%
    SE at 8 mph

    Tue Jul 9
    Rain'
    65°F
    73°F
    1011
    78%
    SEE at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes