Port Summary

Cannes Port Summary

Cannes Tendering Information (July 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (May 2018)
Cannes Tendering Information (August 2017)

Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (June 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (August 2017)

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes
Submit Link
    Cannes Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 14 mph
    Temperature
    70°F
    Humidity
    27%
    Pressure
    1003

    Sunrise: 12:38 am EDT Sunset: 2:22 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    61°F
    70°F
    1004
    43%
    E at 25 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Rain'
    57°F
    62°F
    1001
    66%
    E at 18 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    53°F
    58°F
    1014
    83%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clouds'
    56°F
    61°F
    1018
    72%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Rain'
    57°F
    67°F
    1018
    40%
    W at 22 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clouds'
    58°F
    64°F
    1023
    56%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clouds'
    59°F
    63°F
    1022
    67%
    SE at 10 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clouds'
    59°F
    69°F
    1015
    66%
    SE at 13 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clear'
    60°F
    71°F
    1006
    33%
    SWW at 24 mph

    Wed May 1
    Clouds'
    58°F
    62°F
    1008
    59%
    SE at 13 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clear'
    56°F
    67°F
    1008
    39%
    S at 9 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clear'
    56°F
    64°F
    1009
    48%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clouds'
    58°F
    65°F
    1003
    51%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Sun May 5
    Rain'
    56°F
    59°F
    1003
    72%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Mon May 6
    Clear'
    61°F
    71°F
    1024
    50%
    SE at 3 mph

    Tue May 7
    Clear'
    60°F
    73°F
    1020
    47%
    S at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes