Port Summary

Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Sydney, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
60 Esplanade Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 1A1 Canada
Sydney, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Sydney, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
    Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
    Past Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Mist'
    Mist: mist
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 13 mph
    Temperature
    46°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 5:07 am EDT Sunset: 6:51 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Sydney, Nova Scotia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    46°F
    52°F
    1009
    97%
    SW at 21 mph

    Sat Apr 20
    Rain'
    41°F
    49°F
    1017
    99%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Rain'
    52°F
    60°F
    1025
    86%
    SSW at 12 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Rain'
    52°F
    54°F
    1021
    95%
    SWW at 10 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Rain'
    34°F
    40°F
    1021
    91%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Snow'
    31°F
    34°F
    1020
    86%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clouds'
    29°F
    36°F
    1020
    59%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clear'
    31°F
    38°F
    1014
    54%
    E at 10 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Rain'
    32°F
    36°F
    1004
    96%
    E at 17 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Rain'
    36°F
    37°F
    994
    95%
    NNW at 10 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Rain'
    36°F
    37°F
    999
    92%
    NNW at 16 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clouds'
    38°F
    38°F
    1009
    81%
    NW at 18 mph

    Wed May 1
    Rain'
    50°F
    54°F
    1006
    93%
    S at 21 mph

    Thu May 2
    Rain'
    43°F
    47°F
    1011
    74%
    SW at 14 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clear'
    30°F
    43°F
    1021
    63%
    NWW at 16 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clear'
    35°F
    49°F
    1028
    51%
    SWW at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Sydney