Port Summary

Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Sydney, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
60 Esplanade Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 1A1 Canada
Sydney, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Sydney, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
    Past Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Snow'
    Snow: snow
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 8 mph
    Temperature
    19°F
    Humidity
    62%
    Pressure
    1026

    Sunrise: 6:36 am EST Sunset: 3:46 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Sydney, Nova Scotia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    19°F
    28°F
    1038
    100%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Sat Jan 19
    Snow'
    19°F
    34°F
    1027
    100%
    NNW at 23 mph

    Sun Jan 20
    Snow'
    19°F
    44°F
    1036
    100%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Snow'
    28°F
    43°F
    1004
    0%
    S at 44 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Snow'
    22°F
    26°F
    1021
    0%
    NWW at 41 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Snow'
    21°F
    41°F
    1040
    0%
    SSW at 19 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Snow'
    30°F
    36°F
    1016
    0%
    NE at 9 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Snow'
    16°F
    26°F
    1026
    0%
    NW at 20 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Clear'
    15°F
    20°F
    1032
    0%
    W at 22 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Snow'
    19°F
    29°F
    1020
    0%
    SSW at 12 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Snow'
    27°F
    29°F
    1005
    0%
    at 11 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Snow'
    20°F
    27°F
    1014
    0%
    W at 14 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Clear'
    14°F
    23°F
    1024
    0%
    NW at 15 mph

    Thu Jan 31
    Snow'
    21°F
    38°F
    1019
    0%
    S at 24 mph

    Fri Feb 1
    Snow'
    23°F
    31°F
    1012
    0%
    SWW at 16 mph

    Thu Jan 17
    Clear'
    19°F
    19°F
    1038
    100%
    SSW at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Sydney