Port Summary

Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Sydney, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
60 Esplanade Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 1A1 Canada
Sydney, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Sydney, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
    Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    65°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 5:07 am EDT Sunset: 7:00 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Sydney, Nova Scotia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    61°F
    64°F
    1015
    85%
    SW at 9 mph

    Thu Aug 22
    Rain'
    61°F
    73°F
    1008
    97%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Fri Aug 23
    Rain'
    58°F
    69°F
    1008
    88%
    W at 7 mph

    Sat Aug 24
    Rain'
    53°F
    63°F
    1011
    83%
    N at 11 mph

    Sun Aug 25
    Clear'
    49°F
    60°F
    1028
    59%
    NE at 10 mph

    Mon Aug 26
    Clouds'
    50°F
    62°F
    1030
    51%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Tue Aug 27
    Clouds'
    52°F
    62°F
    1025
    62%
    E at 6 mph

    Wed Aug 28
    Clear'
    52°F
    64°F
    1020
    59%
    NE at 8 mph

    Thu Aug 29
    Clear'
    53°F
    65°F
    1019
    60%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Fri Aug 30
    Clouds'
    56°F
    67°F
    1017
    75%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Sat Aug 31
    Rain'
    60°F
    67°F
    1017
    89%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Sun Sep 1
    Rain'
    61°F
    75°F
    1014
    87%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Mon Sep 2
    Rain'
    56°F
    64°F
    1020
    64%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Tue Sep 3
    Rain'
    57°F
    58°F
    1024
    97%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Wed Sep 4
    Clouds'
    58°F
    64°F
    1006
    87%
    E at 18 mph

    Thu Sep 5
    Clouds'
    52°F
    63°F
    1012
    74%
    NW at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Sydney