Port Summary

Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)

For additional information please visit the Sydney, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
60 Esplanade Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 1A1 Canada
Sydney, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Sydney, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
    Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    66°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 5:02 am EDT Sunset: 7:06 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Sydney, Nova Scotia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    62°F
    66°F
    1022
    99%
    N at 12 mph

    Fri Aug 17
    Rain'
    61°F
    64°F
    1027
    100%
    N at 13 mph

    Sat Aug 18
    Rain'
    61°F
    67°F
    1024
    93%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Sun Aug 19
    Rain'
    63°F
    66°F
    1030
    0%
    NE at 11 mph

    Mon Aug 20
    Rain'
    65°F
    66°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Tue Aug 21
    Rain'
    64°F
    66°F
    1022
    0%
    NE at 17 mph

    Wed Aug 22
    Clear'
    62°F
    67°F
    1034
    0%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Thu Aug 23
    Rain'
    65°F
    68°F
    1031
    0%
    S at 18 mph

    Fri Aug 24
    Rain'
    67°F
    72°F
    1027
    0%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Sat Aug 25
    Rain'
    67°F
    71°F
    1027
    0%
    SSW at 15 mph

    Sun Aug 26
    Rain'
    61°F
    67°F
    1030
    0%
    NNW at 15 mph

    Mon Aug 27
    Rain'
    60°F
    64°F
    1039
    0%
    NNE at 8 mph

    Tue Aug 28
    Rain'
    61°F
    62°F
    1031
    0%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Wed Aug 29
    Clear'
    60°F
    65°F
    1027
    0%
    at 9 mph

    Thu Aug 30
    Rain'
    64°F
    67°F
    1033
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Wed Aug 15
    Rain'
    66°F
    66°F
    1022
    99%
    N at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Sydney