Port Summary

Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)

For additional information please visit the Sydney, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
60 Esplanade Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 1A1 Canada
Sydney, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Sydney, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
    Past Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    48°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 4:09 am EDT Sunset: 7:56 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Sydney, Nova Scotia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    48°F
    48°F
    1028
    73%
    SW at 15 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Clouds'
    48°F
    60°F
    1028
    71%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    48°F
    55°F
    1018
    100%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    44°F
    50°F
    1022
    100%
    NNE at 16 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    47°F
    49°F
    1011
    0%
    W at 20 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Clear'
    53°F
    58°F
    1029
    0%
    SW at 12 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Clear'
    53°F
    60°F
    1038
    0%
    S at 9 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    53°F
    59°F
    1039
    0%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    54°F
    60°F
    1030
    0%
    S at 10 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    55°F
    60°F
    1024
    0%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    54°F
    58°F
    1030
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    55°F
    63°F
    1033
    0%
    SW at 10 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Rain'
    54°F
    65°F
    1019
    0%
    NW at 17 mph

    Thu Jul 5
    Clear'
    55°F
    59°F
    1027
    0%
    SE at 5 mph

    Fri Jul 6
    Clear'
    55°F
    64°F
    1021
    0%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Sat Jul 7
    Clear'
    56°F
    59°F
    1035
    0%
    at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Sydney