Port Summary

Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Sydney, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
60 Esplanade Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 1A1 Canada
Sydney, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Sydney, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
    Past Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 13 mph
    Temperature
    31°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    998

    Sunrise: 5:56 am EDT Sunset: 6:17 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Sydney, Nova Scotia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    28°F
    38°F
    1004
    80%
    NWW at 18 mph

    Mon Mar 25
    Snow'
    21°F
    29°F
    1009
    99%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Tue Mar 26
    Clear'
    18°F
    28°F
    1021
    88%
    W at 14 mph

    Wed Mar 27
    Snow'
    18°F
    22°F
    1024
    0%
    at 29 mph

    Thu Mar 28
    Clear'
    25°F
    33°F
    1036
    0%
    SW at 21 mph

    Fri Mar 29
    Clear'
    31°F
    38°F
    1031
    0%
    SSW at 27 mph

    Sat Mar 30
    Clear'
    31°F
    47°F
    1020
    0%
    SW at 24 mph

    Sun Mar 31
    Clear'
    31°F
    35°F
    1030
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Mon Apr 1
    Clear'
    33°F
    42°F
    1018
    0%
    S at 10 mph

    Tue Apr 2
    Clear'
    28°F
    40°F
    1026
    0%
    NW at 26 mph

    Wed Apr 3
    Clear'
    33°F
    40°F
    1034
    0%
    SSW at 15 mph

    Thu Apr 4
    Rain'
    40°F
    43°F
    1003
    0%
    SSW at 29 mph

    Fri Apr 5
    Rain'
    32°F
    40°F
    1006
    0%
    W at 27 mph

    Sat Apr 6
    Rain'
    31°F
    40°F
    1020
    0%
    W at 17 mph

    Sun Apr 7
    Rain'
    33°F
    41°F
    1003
    0%
    SSE at 42 mph

    Sat Mar 23
    Clear'
    30°F
    30°F
    998
    87%
    NWW at 22 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Sydney