Port Summary

Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Sydney, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
60 Esplanade Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 1A1 Canada
Sydney, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Sydney, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
    Past Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 25 mph
    Wind Gust: 14 mph
    Temperature
    21°F
    Humidity
    53%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 5:51 am EST Sunset: 4:37 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Sydney, Nova Scotia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    16°F
    21°F
    1016
    92%
    NW at 18 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Clear'
    15°F
    20°F
    1024
    91%
    NW at 20 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Snow'
    15°F
    22°F
    1027
    96%
    NNW at 10 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Snow'
    20°F
    36°F
    975
    0%
    E at 48 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    7°F
    19°F
    1019
    0%
    NWW at 31 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Snow'
    3°F
    40°F
    1021
    0%
    SEE at 21 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Snow'
    17°F
    27°F
    1012
    0%
    NWW at 32 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Snow'
    19°F
    31°F
    1024
    0%
    SW at 17 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Snow'
    16°F
    33°F
    1008
    0%
    NNE at 14 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Snow'
    4°F
    12°F
    1022
    0%
    NW at 24 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Clear'
    8°F
    14°F
    1013
    0%
    NWW at 19 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Snow'
    12°F
    17°F
    999
    0%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Snow'
    14°F
    22°F
    1007
    0%
    W at 21 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Snow'
    13°F
    18°F
    1018
    0%
    NW at 19 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Clear'
    14°F
    24°F
    1030
    0%
    NWW at 18 mph

    Thu Feb 21
    Clouds'
    21°F
    21°F
    1016
    92%
    NW at 18 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Sydney