Port Summary

Boston Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Boston website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Black Falcon Cruise Terminal, 1 Black Falcon Avenue Boston, Massachusetts 02210 United States
Boston Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Boston
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

    Past Itineraries Featuring Boston
    Disney Magic
    14-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Port Canaveral
    Helpful Links for Boston
    Submit Link
      Past Boston Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 1%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NNW at 8 mph
      Wind Gust: 11 mph
      Temperature
      74°F
      Humidity
      57%
      Pressure
      1007

      Sunrise: 5:07 am EDT Sunset: 8:24 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Boston
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      64°F
      74°F
      1018
      62%
      NW at 10 mph

      Wed Jun 20
      Clear'
      58°F
      70°F
      1023
      69%
      S at 4 mph

      Thu Jun 21
      Clouds'
      58°F
      65°F
      1022
      75%
      NE at 7 mph

      Fri Jun 22
      Clear'
      64°F
      75°F
      1023
      0%
      S at 7 mph

      Sat Jun 23
      Rain'
      65°F
      76°F
      1021
      0%
      S at 6 mph

      Sun Jun 24
      Rain'
      70°F
      78°F
      1017
      0%
      SW at 10 mph

      Mon Jun 25
      Rain'
      58°F
      66°F
      1024
      0%
      NE at 11 mph

      Tue Jun 26
      Rain'
      59°F
      62°F
      1022
      0%
      NEE at 7 mph

      Wed Jun 27
      Rain'
      60°F
      66°F
      1019
      0%
      NE at 5 mph

      Thu Jun 28
      Rain'
      67°F
      77°F
      1020
      0%
      S at 5 mph

      Fri Jun 29
      Rain'
      70°F
      82°F
      1022
      0%
      SWW at 4 mph

      Sat Jun 30
      Rain'
      76°F
      85°F
      1023
      0%
      SSW at 8 mph

      Sun Jul 1
      Rain'
      63°F
      75°F
      1025
      0%
      NEE at 6 mph

      Mon Jul 2
      Rain'
      62°F
      67°F
      1025
      0%
      NEE at 3 mph

      Tue Jul 3
      Rain'
      64°F
      69°F
      1023
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Mon Jun 18
      Clear'
      74°F
      74°F
      1017
      73%
      NW at 11 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Boston