Port Summary

Boston Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Boston website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Black Falcon Cruise Terminal, 1 Black Falcon Avenue Boston, Massachusetts 02210 United States
Boston Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Boston
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

    Past Itineraries Featuring Boston
    Disney Magic
    14-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Port Canaveral
    Helpful Links for Boston
    Submit Link
      Boston Port Adventures
      Past Boston Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: W at 8 mph
      Wind Gust: 9 mph
      Temperature
      45°F
      Humidity
      52%
      Pressure
      1011

      Sunrise: 6:31 am EST Sunset: 5:25 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Boston
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      39°F
      47°F
      1010
      91%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Fri Feb 22
      Clouds'
      31°F
      39°F
      1026
      98%
      NW at 9 mph

      Sat Feb 23
      Clouds'
      24°F
      37°F
      1033
      100%
      W at 2 mph

      Sun Feb 24
      Rain'
      38°F
      45°F
      995
      0%
      SSE at 15 mph

      Mon Feb 25
      Clear'
      24°F
      37°F
      1008
      0%
      W at 19 mph

      Tue Feb 26
      Clear'
      19°F
      27°F
      1032
      0%
      NWW at 8 mph

      Wed Feb 27
      Snow'
      23°F
      34°F
      1023
      0%
      SE at 7 mph

      Thu Feb 28
      Rain'
      28°F
      43°F
      1024
      0%
      at 5 mph

      Fri Mar 1
      Rain'
      34°F
      39°F
      1021
      0%
      E at 9 mph

      Sat Mar 2
      Snow'
      24°F
      35°F
      1028
      0%
      NNE at 6 mph

      Sun Mar 3
      Snow'
      27°F
      35°F
      1022
      0%
      NE at 5 mph

      Mon Mar 4
      Clear'
      18°F
      26°F
      1026
      0%
      NWW at 9 mph

      Tue Mar 5
      Clear'
      14°F
      31°F
      1030
      0%
      SW at 6 mph

      Wed Mar 6
      Snow'
      28°F
      35°F
      1018
      0%
      NE at 3 mph

      Thu Mar 7
      Clear'
      24°F
      34°F
      1022
      0%
      W at 11 mph

      Wed Feb 20
      Clouds'
      44°F
      44°F
      1010
      91%
      SWW at 8 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Boston