Port Summary

Boston Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Boston website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Black Falcon Cruise Terminal, 1 Black Falcon Avenue Boston, Massachusetts 02210 United States
Boston Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Boston
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

    Past Itineraries Featuring Boston
    Disney Magic
    14-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Port Canaveral
    Helpful Links for Boston
    Submit Link
      Past Boston Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 1%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: W at 11 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      33°F
      Humidity
      43%
      Pressure
      1019

      Sunrise: 6:34 am EST Sunset: 4:22 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Boston
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      32°F
      32°F
      1028
      100%
      NWW at 22 mph

      Wed Nov 14
      Clear'
      29°F
      33°F
      1036
      100%
      NWW at 21 mph

      Thu Nov 15
      Snow'
      25°F
      36°F
      1048
      100%
      at 7 mph

      Fri Nov 16
      Rain'
      38°F
      50°F
      1000
      98%
      NW at 9 mph

      Sat Nov 17
      Rain'
      31°F
      43°F
      1026
      0%
      NW at 13 mph

      Sun Nov 18
      Clear'
      26°F
      34°F
      1040
      0%
      NW at 7 mph

      Mon Nov 19
      Clear'
      29°F
      45°F
      1032
      0%
      SWW at 13 mph

      Tue Nov 20
      Snow'
      34°F
      47°F
      1027
      0%
      NNW at 10 mph

      Wed Nov 21
      Snow'
      33°F
      39°F
      1038
      0%
      NEE at 12 mph

      Thu Nov 22
      Clear'
      37°F
      42°F
      1028
      0%
      NE at 17 mph

      Fri Nov 23
      Clear'
      37°F
      44°F
      1016
      0%
      NNW at 11 mph

      Sat Nov 24
      Rain'
      36°F
      44°F
      1014
      0%
      NWW at 6 mph

      Sun Nov 25
      Clear'
      34°F
      37°F
      1018
      0%
      NW at 13 mph

      Mon Nov 26
      Rain'
      40°F
      49°F
      1020
      0%
      W at 15 mph

      Tue Nov 27
      Rain'
      41°F
      55°F
      1018
      0%
      SSW at 16 mph

      Wed Nov 28
      Rain'
      48°F
      55°F
      1008
      0%
      E at 7 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Boston