Port Summary

Manzanillo Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Manzanillo website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Manzanillo, Colima Mexico
Manzanillo Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Manzanillo
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Manzanillo.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Manzanillo
    Disney Wonder
    10-Night Mexican Riviera Cruise
    15-Night Westbound Panama Canal Cruise (2011)
    8-Night Mexican Riviera Holiday Cruise
    Helpful Links for Manzanillo
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: W at 11 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      90°F
      Humidity
      66%
      Pressure
      1009

      Sunrise: 8:45 am EDT Sunset: 8:56 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Manzanillo
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      75°F
      89°F
      987
      58%
      SW at 7 mph

      Wed Sep 19
      Rain'
      72°F
      91°F
      988
      57%
      SW at 5 mph

      Thu Sep 20
      Rain'
      73°F
      91°F
      988
      62%
      SW at 5 mph

      Fri Sep 21
      Rain'
      74°F
      80°F
      968
      0%
      S at 2 mph

      Sat Sep 22
      Rain'
      74°F
      80°F
      969
      0%
      SSW at 3 mph

      Sun Sep 23
      Rain'
      73°F
      80°F
      969
      0%
      SW at 4 mph

      Mon Sep 24
      Rain'
      74°F
      79°F
      970
      0%
      SSW at 3 mph

      Tue Sep 25
      Rain'
      72°F
      78°F
      971
      0%
      SW at 3 mph

      Wed Sep 26
      Rain'
      73°F
      80°F
      969
      0%
      S at 2 mph

      Thu Sep 27
      Rain'
      72°F
      80°F
      969
      0%
      SSE at 3 mph

      Fri Sep 28
      Rain'
      73°F
      80°F
      969
      0%
      SSW at 1 mph

      Sat Sep 29
      Rain'
      73°F
      82°F
      970
      0%
      SSW at 2 mph

      Sun Sep 30
      Rain'
      72°F
      84°F
      968
      0%
      W at 4 mph

      Mon Oct 1
      Rain'
      73°F
      81°F
      967
      0%
      SWW at 4 mph

      Tue Oct 2
      Rain'
      71°F
      75°F
      967
      0%
      S at 3 mph

      Wed Oct 3
      Rain'
      70°F
      78°F
      968
      0%
      SSW at 2 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Manzanillo