Port Summary

Manzanillo Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Manzanillo website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Manzanillo, Colima Mexico
Manzanillo Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Manzanillo
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Manzanillo.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Manzanillo
    Disney Wonder
    10-Night Mexican Riviera Cruise
    15-Night Westbound Panama Canal Cruise (2011)
    8-Night Mexican Riviera Holiday Cruise
    Helpful Links for Manzanillo
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 62%
      Wind: SSE at 3 mph
      Temperature
      80°F
      Humidity
      76%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 8:33 am EST Sunset: 7:41 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Manzanillo
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      79°F
      80°F
      1014
      76%
      SSE at 3 mph

      Sun Jan 19
      Clouds'
      77°F
      81°F
      1014
      74%
      SW at 4 mph

      Mon Jan 20
      Clear'
      77°F
      81°F
      1015
      64%
      SE at 6 mph

      Tue Jan 21
      Clear'
      77°F
      80°F
      1016
      70%
      SEE at 6 mph

      Wed Jan 22
      Clear'
      74°F
      78°F
      1014
      77%
      SE at 6 mph

      Thu Jan 23
      Clouds'
      74°F
      78°F
      1014
      72%
      SW at 4 mph

      Fri Jan 24
      Clouds'
      72°F
      76°F
      1013
      69%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Sat Jan 25
      Rain'
      72°F
      75°F
      1016
      70%
      NNW at 2 mph

      Sun Jan 26
      Clear'
      70°F
      76°F
      1017
      70%
      SWW at 6 mph

      Mon Jan 27
      Clear'
      70°F
      76°F
      1016
      68%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Tue Jan 28
      Clear'
      70°F
      76°F
      1014
      70%
      SEE at 8 mph

      Wed Jan 29
      Clear'
      69°F
      75°F
      1014
      71%
      SSE at 3 mph

      Thu Jan 30
      Clouds'
      69°F
      74°F
      1015
      70%
      SSW at 4 mph

      Fri Jan 31
      Clouds'
      68°F
      75°F
      1015
      69%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Sat Feb 1
      Clouds'
      70°F
      74°F
      1015
      57%
      SSE at 3 mph

      Sun Feb 2
      Rain'
      72°F
      79°F
      1016
      55%
      NW at 8 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Manzanillo