Port Summary

Martinique Port Summary

Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Martinique website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1 Fort-de-France Bay, Martinique West Indies
Martinique Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Martinique
    Submit Link
      Martinique Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: N at 2 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      80°F
      Humidity
      88%
      Pressure
      1012

      Sunrise: 5:53 am EDT Sunset: 5:59 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Martinique
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      79°F
      83°F
      1024
      92%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Mon Sep 24
      Clouds'
      81°F
      84°F
      1025
      95%
      SEE at 10 mph

      Tue Sep 25
      Clouds'
      81°F
      83°F
      1025
      94%
      NEE at 17 mph

      Wed Sep 26
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1023
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Thu Sep 27
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1023
      0%
      E at 14 mph

      Fri Sep 28
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1024
      0%
      SSE at 11 mph

      Sat Sep 29
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Sun Sep 30
      Rain'
      80°F
      83°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 17 mph

      Mon Oct 1
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1026
      0%
      NEE at 7 mph

      Tue Oct 2
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1026
      0%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Wed Oct 3
      Rain'
      79°F
      82°F
      1026
      0%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Thu Oct 4
      Rain'
      78°F
      81°F
      1027
      0%
      SE at 10 mph

      Fri Oct 5
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1026
      0%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Sat Oct 6
      Rain'
      82°F
      84°F
      1025
      0%
      SSE at 13 mph

      Sun Oct 7
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1025
      0%
      SE at 18 mph

      Sat Sep 22
      Clear'
      79°F
      79°F
      1022
      98%
      E at 14 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Fort-de-France