Port Summary

Martinique Port Summary

Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Martinique website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1 Fort-de-France Bay, Martinique West Indies
Martinique Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Martinique
    Submit Link
      Martinique Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: light rain
      % Clouds: 98%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SEE at 19 mph
      Wind Gust: 31 mph
      Temperature
      83°F
      Humidity
      88%
      Pressure
      1010

      Sunrise: 5:53 am EDT Sunset: 6:01 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Martinique
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1011
      76%
      SEE at 19 mph

      Sun Sep 22
      Rain'
      80°F
      83°F
      1012
      77%
      SEE at 24 mph

      Mon Sep 23
      Rain'
      80°F
      83°F
      1013
      77%
      SSE at 28 mph

      Tue Sep 24
      Rain'
      82°F
      84°F
      1014
      72%
      SSE at 18 mph

      Wed Sep 25
      Clear'
      82°F
      83°F
      1014
      78%
      SE at 14 mph

      Thu Sep 26
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1014
      76%
      E at 7 mph

      Fri Sep 27
      Clear'
      82°F
      83°F
      1014
      71%
      E at 10 mph

      Sat Sep 28
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1012
      76%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Sun Sep 29
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1012
      79%
      SEE at 15 mph

      Mon Sep 30
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1011
      80%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Tue Oct 1
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1012
      79%
      SEE at 15 mph

      Wed Oct 2
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1012
      75%
      E at 11 mph

      Thu Oct 3
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1013
      76%
      E at 9 mph

      Fri Oct 4
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1013
      75%
      E at 17 mph

      Sat Oct 5
      Clouds'
      80°F
      83°F
      1013
      75%
      E at 19 mph

      Sun Oct 6
      Clouds'
      79°F
      82°F
      1013
      79%
      SEE at 26 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Fort-de-France