Port Summary

Martinique Port Summary

Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Martinique website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1 Fort-de-France Bay, Martinique West Indies
Martinique Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Martinique
    Submit Link
      Martinique Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 92%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SE at 6 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      81°F
      Humidity
      88%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 5:34 am EDT Sunset: 6:27 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Martinique
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1015
      76%
      SEE at 15 mph

      Sat May 25
      Clouds'
      81°F
      82°F
      1014
      78%
      SEE at 15 mph

      Sun May 26
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1015
      76%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Mon May 27
      Clouds'
      80°F
      82°F
      1014
      76%
      SEE at 14 mph

      Tue May 28
      Rain'
      80°F
      83°F
      1013
      76%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Wed May 29
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1014
      77%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Thu May 30
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1014
      79%
      E at 13 mph

      Fri May 31
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1014
      81%
      NEE at 11 mph

      Sat Jun 1
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1014
      79%
      E at 19 mph

      Sun Jun 2
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1015
      76%
      SEE at 16 mph

      Mon Jun 3
      Clouds'
      79°F
      81°F
      1013
      73%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Tue Jun 4
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1012
      78%
      E at 19 mph

      Wed Jun 5
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1012
      79%
      E at 17 mph

      Thu Jun 6
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1014
      81%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Fri Jun 7
      Clear'
      79°F
      80°F
      1014
      73%
      SEE at 15 mph

      Thu May 23
      Rain'
      81°F
      81°F
      1014
      78%
      SEE at 15 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Fort-de-France