Port Summary

Martinique Port Summary

Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Martinique website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1 Fort-de-France Bay, Martinique West Indies
Martinique Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Martinique
    Submit Link
      Martinique Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: light rain
      % Clouds: 66%
      Wind: NEE at 15 mph
      Temperature
      84°F
      Humidity
      66%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 5:18 am EST Sunset: 4:35 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Martinique
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      79°F
      84°F
      1015
      72%
      NNE at 14 mph

      Tue Dec 10
      Rain'
      77°F
      81°F
      1016
      69%
      NE at 18 mph

      Wed Dec 11
      Clouds'
      76°F
      81°F
      1015
      70%
      NE at 18 mph

      Thu Dec 12
      Rain'
      76°F
      80°F
      1013
      70%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Fri Dec 13
      Rain'
      76°F
      80°F
      1013
      72%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Sat Dec 14
      Rain'
      77°F
      82°F
      1013
      71%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Sun Dec 15
      Rain'
      77°F
      82°F
      1014
      75%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Mon Dec 16
      Rain'
      78°F
      82°F
      1015
      72%
      NEE at 19 mph

      Tue Dec 17
      Rain'
      77°F
      82°F
      1014
      73%
      NEE at 18 mph

      Wed Dec 18
      Rain'
      76°F
      80°F
      1014
      69%
      NEE at 17 mph

      Thu Dec 19
      Rain'
      76°F
      81°F
      1015
      66%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Fri Dec 20
      Rain'
      76°F
      82°F
      1015
      65%
      NE at 19 mph

      Sat Dec 21
      Rain'
      77°F
      81°F
      1016
      68%
      NE at 17 mph

      Sun Dec 22
      Rain'
      76°F
      81°F
      1015
      72%
      NEE at 17 mph

      Mon Dec 23
      Clear'
      75°F
      81°F
      1015
      65%
      NE at 18 mph

      Tue Dec 24
      Rain'
      76°F
      81°F
      1015
      68%
      NE at 16 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Fort-de-France