Port Summary

St. Croix Port Summary

For additional information please visit the St. Croix website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Frederiksted Frederiksted, St. Croix USVI
St. Croix Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Christiansted Harbor Cam
    Report
    See the Christiansted Harbor, live on the GoToStCroix.com webcam streaming images in hi-def, updated all day and night.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Croix.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
Disney Magic
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B (2009)
Helpful Links for St. Croix
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 5:44 am EDT Sunset: 6:58 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Croix
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1029
    100%
    SE at 9 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Clouds'
    80°F
    81°F
    1031
    100%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1031
    100%
    E at 15 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1030
    0%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1030
    0%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1031
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1031
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1031
    0%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1031
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1031
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1030
    0%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 18 mph

    Thu Jul 5
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Charlotte Amalie