Port Summary

St. Croix Port Summary

For additional information please visit the St. Croix website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Frederiksted Frederiksted, St. Croix USVI
St. Croix Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Christiansted Harbor Cam
    Report
    See the Christiansted Harbor, live on the GoToStCroix.com webcam streaming images in hi-def, updated all day and night.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Croix.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
Disney Magic
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B (2009)
Helpful Links for St. Croix
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: NW at 2 mph
    Temperature
    86°F
    Humidity
    80%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 5:50 am EDT Sunset: 6:59 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Croix
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    82°F
    86°F
    1011
    80%
    E at 19 mph

    Mon Jul 13
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1018
    79%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Tue Jul 14
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1017
    79%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Wed Jul 15
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1016
    77%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Thu Jul 16
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1016
    78%
    E at 15 mph

    Fri Jul 17
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1016
    77%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Sat Jul 18
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1015
    73%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Sun Jul 19
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1015
    80%
    E at 16 mph

    Mon Jul 20
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1016
    80%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Tue Jul 21
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1017
    78%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Wed Jul 22
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1017
    75%
    E at 18 mph

    Thu Jul 23
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1017
    79%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Fri Jul 24
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1019
    81%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Sat Jul 25
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1018
    80%
    NE at 20 mph

    Sun Jul 26
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1017
    81%
    NEE at 23 mph

    Mon Jul 27
    Rain'
    82°F
    82°F
    1017
    78%
    NEE at 24 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Charlotte Amalie