Port Summary

St. Croix Port Summary

For additional information please visit the St. Croix website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Frederiksted Frederiksted, St. Croix USVI
St. Croix Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Christiansted Harbor Cam
    Report
    See the Christiansted Harbor, live on the GoToStCroix.com webcam streaming images in hi-def, updated all day and night.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Croix.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
Disney Magic
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B (2009)
Helpful Links for St. Croix
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    74°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 5:54 am EST Sunset: 5:04 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Croix
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    73°F
    73°F
    1031
    99%
    E at 13 mph

    Wed Jan 16
    Clear'
    75°F
    78°F
    1032
    98%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Thu Jan 17
    Clouds'
    77°F
    78°F
    1033
    98%
    E at 13 mph

    Fri Jan 18
    Clear'
    77°F
    78°F
    1031
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Sat Jan 19
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1031
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Sun Jan 20
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1032
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1032
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1031
    0%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Clear'
    76°F
    77°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 19 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1030
    0%
    SEE at 21 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1031
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1030
    0%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Charlotte Amalie