Port Summary

St. Croix Port Summary

For additional information please visit the St. Croix website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Frederiksted Frederiksted, St. Croix USVI
St. Croix Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Christiansted Harbor Cam
    Report
    See the Christiansted Harbor, live on the GoToStCroix.com webcam streaming images in hi-def, updated all day and night.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Croix.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
Disney Magic
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B (2009)
Helpful Links for St. Croix
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    78°F
    Humidity
    69%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 5:58 am EDT Sunset: 6:38 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Croix
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1016
    75%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1015
    73%
    E at 11 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Clear'
    76°F
    77°F
    1016
    65%
    E at 7 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clear'
    76°F
    77°F
    1017
    67%
    E at 10 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clear'
    76°F
    78°F
    1018
    79%
    E at 13 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clouds'
    77°F
    77°F
    1016
    81%
    E at 16 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clouds'
    77°F
    79°F
    1017
    83%
    E at 18 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1017
    83%
    SEE at 19 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clouds'
    78°F
    79°F
    1016
    81%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Wed May 1
    Clouds'
    77°F
    79°F
    1016
    79%
    SE at 15 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clear'
    77°F
    78°F
    1015
    79%
    SE at 11 mph

    Fri May 3
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1015
    79%
    SE at 11 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clouds'
    78°F
    79°F
    1016
    75%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Sun May 5
    Clear'
    78°F
    80°F
    1016
    70%
    SE at 14 mph

    Mon May 6
    Clear'
    79°F
    80°F
    1016
    74%
    SE at 7 mph

    Tue May 7
    Clear'
    79°F
    80°F
    1015
    69%
    SEE at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Charlotte Amalie