Port Summary

St. Croix Port Summary

For additional information please visit the St. Croix website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Frederiksted Frederiksted, St. Croix USVI
St. Croix Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Christiansted Harbor Cam
    Report
    See the Christiansted Harbor, live on the GoToStCroix.com webcam streaming images in hi-def, updated all day and night.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Croix.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
Disney Magic
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B (2009)
Helpful Links for St. Croix
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    86°F
    Humidity
    66%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 6:04 am EDT Sunset: 6:40 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Croix
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    83°F
    86°F
    1016
    78%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Mon Aug 26
    Rain'
    82°F
    82°F
    1017
    77%
    E at 15 mph

    Tue Aug 27
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1016
    79%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Wed Aug 28
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1015
    79%
    E at 19 mph

    Thu Aug 29
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1015
    77%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Fri Aug 30
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1015
    78%
    E at 17 mph

    Sat Aug 31
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1015
    78%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Sun Sep 1
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1014
    78%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Mon Sep 2
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1014
    78%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Tue Sep 3
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1015
    78%
    E at 16 mph

    Wed Sep 4
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1016
    79%
    E at 17 mph

    Thu Sep 5
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1017
    80%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Sep 6
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1016
    78%
    E at 10 mph

    Sat Sep 7
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1014
    75%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Sun Sep 8
    Clear'
    82°F
    83°F
    1015
    79%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Mon Sep 9
    Clouds'
    82°F
    83°F
    1016
    79%
    E at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Charlotte Amalie