Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Panama Canal Cruise from San Diego, California

Embarking from San Diego, California on Friday, September 12, 2014
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown

Altered due to Tropical Storm Odile. https://disneycruiselineblog.com/2014/09/disney-cruise-line-alters-disney-wonders-panama-canal-cruise-avoid-tropical-storm-odile/

Itinerary
Map Wonder 14 Night Eastbound Panama Canal Cruise Itinerary C
Night
Date
Port
Ashore/Onboard

1
Fri September 12, 2014

2
Sat September 13, 2014
At Sea

3
Sun September 14, 2014
At Sea

4
Mon September 15, 2014
At Sea

5
Tue September 16, 2014
At Sea

6
Wed September 17, 2014
At Sea

7
Thu September 18, 2014
At Sea

8
Fri September 19, 2014
At Sea

9
Sat September 20, 2014

10
Sun September 21, 2014

11
Mon September 22, 2014
At Sea

12
Tue September 23, 2014
At Sea

13
Wed September 24, 2014

14
Thu September 25, 2014
At Sea
Rosh Hashanah

 
Fri September 26, 2014

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Port Canaveral, Florida
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      • Westgate Cocoa Beach Resort Review
        Read our review of the Cocoa Beach Resort which is just a short drive from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      U.S. Military Rates (MTO)
      Category
      Amount
      Per Day
      Date Found

      10B
      $840.00
      $60.00
      June 2, 2014

      10B
      $840.00
      $60.00
      May 26, 2014


      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.