Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Panama Canal Cruise from San Diego

Embarking from San Diego on Friday, September 12, 2014
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Altered due to Tropical Storm Odile. https://disneycruiselineblog.com/2014/09/disney-cruise-line-alters-disney-wonders-panama-canal-cruise-avoid-tropical-storm-odile/
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Thursday
May 15, 2014
Gold Anchor
Gold
Friday
May 30, 2014
Silver Anchor
Silver
Saturday
Jun 14, 2014
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Sunday
Jun 29, 2014

Itinerary
Map Wonder 14 Night Eastbound Panama Canal Cruise Itinerary C
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Friday September 12, 2014

2
Saturday September 13, 2014
At Sea

3
Sunday September 14, 2014
At Sea

4
Monday September 15, 2014
At Sea

5
Tuesday September 16, 2014
At Sea

6
Wednesday September 17, 2014
At Sea

7
Thursday September 18, 2014
At Sea

8
Friday September 19, 2014
At Sea

9
Saturday September 20, 2014

10
Sunday September 21, 2014

11
Monday September 22, 2014
At Sea

12
Tuesday September 23, 2014
At Sea

13
Wednesday September 24, 2014

14
Thursday September 25, 2014
At Sea

 
Friday September 26, 2014
Port Canaveral (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      • Disney Fantasy - July 21 - 28, 2018 - Western Caribbean Cruise
        Welcome to the July 21 - 28 Disney Fantasy Cruise Facebook Group - here you can ask questions about our upcoming cruise, get tips and ideas, sign up for Fish Extender groups, and talk all things Disney Cruise.
        Submitted By: Jared
      • FaceBook Page
        This is the FaceBook Page for this cruise for people to meet each other and give/get helpful tips.
        Submitted By: Yolanda Gonzalez-Rivera
      • Westgate Cocoa Beach Resort Review
        Read our review of the Cocoa Beach Resort which is just a short drive from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      U.S. Military Rates (MTO)
      Category
      Amount
      Per Day
      Date Found

      10B
      $840.00
      $60.00
      June 2, 2014

      10B
      $840.00
      $60.00
      May 26, 2014

      DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.