Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

8-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, September 11, 2023
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 277 days on Monday, September 11, 2023.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Apr 14, 2023
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday May 14, 2023
Online Check-in Date

Online check-in process begins 30-days prior to your sail date. The estimated check-in date for this sailing is Saturday, August 12, 2023.

Concierge Guests Pre-Booking Window

Concierge guests may begin booking activities 130-days prior to the sail date regardless of thier Castaway Club status. The estimated pre-booking date for this sailing is Tuesday, May 9, 2023.

Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows

Castaway Club Members may begin booking activities based on thier club level: Pearl 125-days, Platinum 120-days, Gold 105-days, Silver 90-days prior to the sail date. First time cruisers may begin booking 75-days out. The estimated pre-booking dates are as follows.

Pear Anchor
Pearl
Tuesday
May 9, 2023
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
May 14, 2023
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
May 29, 2023
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Jun 13, 2023
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
Jun 28, 2023

Itinerary
Map Wonder 8 Night Alaskan VAN SEA DAW SGY JNU SIT KTN SEA
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday September 11, 2023
4:00 pm

2
Tuesday September 12, 2023
At Sea

3
Wednesday September 13, 2023
12:00 am to 12:00 am

4
Thursday September 14, 2023
7:15 am to 7:00 pm

5
Friday September 15, 2023
6:45 am to 4:45 pm

6
Saturday September 16, 2023
9:00 am to 4:45 pm

7
Sunday September 17, 2023
9:15 am to 5:45 pm

8
Monday September 18, 2023
At Sea

 
Tuesday September 19, 2023
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Sitka, Alaska
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.