Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Dream Itineraries | Mediterranean

7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona, Spain

Embarking from Barcelona, Spain on Saturday, July 8, 2023
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 217 days on Saturday, July 8, 2023.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Friday Mar 10, 2023
Online Check-in Date

Online check-in process begins 30-days prior to your sail date. The estimated check-in date for this sailing is Thursday, June 8, 2023.

Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Pear Anchor
Pearl

TBD
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Mar 10, 2023
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Mar 25, 2023
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Apr 9, 2023
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Apr 24, 2023

Itinerary
Map Dream 7 Night Mediterranean BCN CEQ LIV SEA NAP CVV SEA
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday July 8, 2023
3:45 pm

2
Sunday July 9, 2023
9:00 am to 6:00 pm

3
Monday July 10, 2023
7:00 am to 7:00 pm

4
Tuesday July 11, 2023
At Sea

5
Wednesday July 12, 2023
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

6
Thursday July 13, 2023
7:00 am to 7:00 pm

7
Friday July 14, 2023
At Sea

 
Saturday July 15, 2023
Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
    Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
    Personal Navigators
    We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    Canadian Resident Offer (CAN)
    Category
    Amount
    Per Day
    Date Found

    11A
    $2,285.50
    $326.50
    November 21, 2022


    DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.