Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, July 24, 2023
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 390 days on Monday, July 24, 2023.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Feb 24, 2023
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday Mar 26, 2023
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Mar 26, 2023
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Apr 10, 2023
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Apr 25, 2023
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
May 10, 2023

Itinerary
Map Wonder 9 Night Alaskan VAN SEA ISP SGY JNU HUB SIT KTN SEA
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday July 24, 2023
3:00 pm

2
Tuesday July 25, 2023
At Sea

3
Wednesday July 26, 2023
11:45 am to 7:45 pm

4
Thursday July 27, 2023
7:45 am to 8:00 pm

5
Friday July 28, 2023
12:00 am to 12:00 am

6
Saturday July 29, 2023
6:45 am to 4:45 pm

7
Sunday July 30, 2023
8:30 am to 4:45 pm

8
Monday July 31, 2023
10:00 am to 6:30 pm

9
Tuesday August 1, 2023
At Sea

 
Wednesday August 2, 2023
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Sitka, Alaska
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.