Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, June 19, 2023
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 349 days on Monday, June 19, 2023.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Jan 20, 2023
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday Feb 19, 2023
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Feb 19, 2023
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Mar 6, 2023
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Mar 21, 2023
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
Apr 5, 2023

Itinerary
Map Wonder 7 Night Alaskan VAN SEA DAW ISP JNU KTN SEA
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday June 19, 2023
4:00 pm

2
Tuesday June 20, 2023
At Sea

3
Wednesday June 21, 2023

4
Thursday June 22, 2023
8:00 am to 6:15 pm

5
Friday June 23, 2023
6:45 am to 4:45 pm

6
Saturday June 24, 2023
11:15 am to 7:45 pm

7
Sunday June 25, 2023
At Sea

 
Monday June 26, 2023
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.