Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, August 7, 2023
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 403 days on Monday, August 7, 2023.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Mar 10, 2023
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday Apr 9, 2023
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Apr 9, 2023
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Apr 24, 2023
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
May 9, 2023
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
May 24, 2023

Itinerary
Map Wonder 7 Night Alaskan VAN SEA DAW SGY JNU KTN SEA
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday August 7, 2023
4:00 pm

2
Tuesday August 8, 2023
At Sea

3
Wednesday August 9, 2023

4
Thursday August 10, 2023
7:15 am to 8:00 pm

5
Friday August 11, 2023
6:45 am to 4:45 pm

6
Saturday August 12, 2023
11:15 am to 7:45 pm

7
Sunday August 13, 2023
At Sea

 
Monday August 14, 2023
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.