Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, May 29, 2023
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 180 days on Monday, May 29, 2023.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Dec 30, 2022
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday Jan 29, 2023
Online Check-in Date

Online check-in process begins 30-days prior to your sail date. The estimated check-in date for this sailing is Saturday, April 29, 2023.

Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Pear Anchor
Pearl

TBD
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Jan 29, 2023
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Feb 13, 2023
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Feb 28, 2023
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
Mar 15, 2023

Itinerary
Map Wonder 7 Night Alaskan VAN SEA DAW SGY JNU KTN SEA
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday May 29, 2023
4:00 pm

2
Tuesday May 30, 2023
At Sea

3
Wednesday May 31, 2023

4
Thursday June 1, 2023
7:15 am to 8:00 pm

5
Friday June 2, 2023
6:45 am to 4:45 pm

6
Saturday June 3, 2023
11:15 am to 7:45 pm

7
Sunday June 4, 2023
At Sea

 
Monday June 5, 2023
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      Canadian Resident Offer (CAN)
      Category
      Amount
      Per Day
      Date Found

      11B
      $1,303.40
      $186.20
      November 21, 2022


      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.