Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Southern Caribbean

8-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan (Pan American Pier)

Embarking from San Juan (Pan American Pier) on Friday, May 5, 2023
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 307 days on Friday, May 5, 2023.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Tuesday Dec 6, 2022
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Thursday Jan 5, 2023
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Thursday
Jan 5, 2023
Gold Anchor
Gold
Friday
Jan 20, 2023
Silver Anchor
Silver
Saturday
Feb 4, 2023
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Sunday
Feb 19, 2023

Itinerary
Map Magic 8 Night Southern Caribbean SJU BAS CAS SEA BON ARU CUR SEA
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Friday May 5, 2023
4:00 pm

2
Saturday May 6, 2023
8:30 am to 4:45 pm

3
Sunday May 7, 2023
8:30 am to 4:45 pm

4
Monday May 8, 2023
At Sea

5
Tuesday May 9, 2023
8:30 am to 4:45 pm

6
Wednesday May 10, 2023
8:30 am to 10:00 pm

7
Thursday May 11, 2023
8:30 am to 4:45 pm

8
Friday May 12, 2023
At Sea

 
Saturday May 13, 2023

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.