Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Greek Isles

8-Night Greek Isles Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy

Embarking from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy on Friday, June 10, 2022
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 226 days on Friday, June 10, 2022.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Tuesday Jan 11, 2022
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Thursday Feb 10, 2022
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Thursday
Feb 10, 2022
Gold Anchor
Gold
Friday
Feb 25, 2022
Silver Anchor
Silver
Saturday
Mar 12, 2022
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Sunday
Mar 27, 2022

Itinerary
Map Magic 8 Night Greek Isles CVV MSN SEA JTR ATH JMK SEA NAP
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Friday June 10, 2022

2
Saturday June 11, 2022

3
Sunday June 12, 2022
At Sea

4
Monday June 13, 2022

5
Tuesday June 14, 2022

6
Wednesday June 15, 2022

7
Thursday June 16, 2022
At Sea

8
Friday June 17, 2022

 
Saturday June 18, 2022

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.