Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, September 5, 2022
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 313 days on Monday, September 5, 2022.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Apr 8, 2022
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday May 8, 2022
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
May 8, 2022
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
May 23, 2022
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Jun 7, 2022
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
Jun 22, 2022

Itinerary
Map Wonder 7 Night Alaskan VAN SEA DAW SGY JNU KTN SEA
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday September 5, 2022

2
Tuesday September 6, 2022
At Sea

3
Wednesday September 7, 2022

4
Thursday September 8, 2022

5
Friday September 9, 2022

6
Saturday September 10, 2022

7
Sunday September 11, 2022
At Sea

 
Monday September 12, 2022
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.