Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, July 25, 2022
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 442 days on Monday, July 25, 2022.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Feb 25, 2022
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday Mar 27, 2022
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Mar 27, 2022
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Apr 11, 2022
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Apr 26, 2022
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
May 11, 2022

Itinerary
Map Wonder 7 Night Alaskan VAN SEA DAW SGY JNU KTN SEA
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday July 25, 2022

2
Tuesday July 26, 2022
At Sea

3
Wednesday July 27, 2022

4
Thursday July 28, 2022

5
Friday July 29, 2022

6
Saturday July 30, 2022

7
Sunday July 31, 2022
At Sea

 
Monday August 1, 2022
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.