Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona, Spain

Embarking from Barcelona, Spain on Monday, August 1, 2016
This sailings not eligible for the onboard booking offer.
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown

This sailing was originally a 12-Night Greek Isles cruise. The port order was altered further in May 2015 .

Itinerary
Map Magic 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise 2016 Altered
Night
Date
Port
Ashore/Onboard

1
Mon August 1, 2016

2
Tue August 2, 2016
At Sea

3
Wed August 3, 2016

4
Thu August 4, 2016

5
Fri August 5, 2016

6
Sat August 6, 2016

7
Sun August 7, 2016
At Sea

8
Mon August 8, 2016

9
Tue August 9, 2016

10
Wed August 10, 2016

11
Thu August 11, 2016
At Sea

12
Fri August 12, 2016

 
Sat August 13, 2016
Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Chat-8/01/2016
    This document has been created to have a central gathering place for links to DCL 2016 cruise chats created by Tink's Magica Vacations.
    Submitted By: Kristin Guillemette
    Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
    Personal Navigators
    We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
    DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.