Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Panama Canal Cruise from San Diego

Embarking from San Diego on Friday, August 26, 2016
Captain: Gustaaf Verhulst
Cruise Director: Peter Hofer
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Thursday
Apr 28, 2016
Gold Anchor
Gold
Friday
May 13, 2016
Silver Anchor
Silver
Saturday
May 28, 2016
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Sunday
Jun 12, 2016

Itinerary
Map Wonder 14 Night Eastbound Panama Canal Cruise Itinerary C
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Friday August 26, 2016

2
Saturday August 27, 2016
At Sea

3
Sunday August 28, 2016

4
Monday August 29, 2016

5
Tuesday August 30, 2016
At Sea

6
Wednesday August 31, 2016
At Sea

7
Thursday September 1, 2016
At Sea

8
Friday September 2, 2016
At Sea

9
Saturday September 3, 2016

10
Sunday September 4, 2016

11
Monday September 5, 2016
At Sea

12
Tuesday September 6, 2016
At Sea

13
Wednesday September 7, 2016

14
Thursday September 8, 2016
At Sea

 
Friday September 9, 2016
Port Canaveral (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
    Port Canaveral
    • Kennedy Space Center
      Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
      Submitted By: Scott
    • Disney Fantasy - July 21 - 28, 2018 - Western Caribbean Cruise
      Welcome to the July 21 - 28 Disney Fantasy Cruise Facebook Group - here you can ask questions about our upcoming cruise, get tips and ideas, sign up for Fish Extender groups, and talk all things Disney Cruise.
      Submitted By: Jared
    • FaceBook Page
      This is the FaceBook Page for this cruise for people to meet each other and give/get helpful tips.
      Submitted By: Yolanda Gonzalez-Rivera
    • Westgate Cocoa Beach Resort Review
      Read our review of the Cocoa Beach Resort which is just a short drive from Port Canaveral.
      Submitted By: Scott Sanders
    Movies
    Personal Navigators
    Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    U.S. Military Rates (MTO)
    Category
    Amount
    Per Day
    Date Found

    11A
    $1330.00
    $95.00
    June 6, 2016

    11A
    $1330.00
    $95.00
    May 30, 2016

    11A
    $1330.00
    $95.00
    May 23, 2016

    11A
    $1330.00
    $95.00
    May 16, 2016

    DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.