Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Panama Canal Cruise from Los Angeles

Embarking from Los Angeles on Sunday, December 9, 2012
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
Aug 11, 2012
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Aug 26, 2012
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Sep 10, 2012
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Sep 25, 2012

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Sunday December 9, 2012

2
Monday December 10, 2012
At Sea

3
Tuesday December 11, 2012

4
Wednesday December 12, 2012

5
Thursday December 13, 2012
At Sea

6
Friday December 14, 2012
At Sea

7
Saturday December 15, 2012
At Sea

8
Sunday December 16, 2012
At Sea

9
Monday December 17, 2012

10
Tuesday December 18, 2012

11
Wednesday December 19, 2012
At Sea

12
Thursday December 20, 2012
At Sea

13
Friday December 21, 2012

14
Saturday December 22, 2012
At Sea

 
Sunday December 23, 2012
Miami (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Miami
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.