Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, July 18, 2016
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Ice prevented passage into Tracy Arm Fjord. As a result, the Disney Wonder sailed Endicott Arm.
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Feb 19, 2016
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday Mar 20, 2016
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Mar 20, 2016
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Apr 4, 2016
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Apr 19, 2016
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
May 4, 2016

Itinerary
Map Wonder 7 Night Alaskan Itinerary A
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday July 18, 2016

2
Tuesday July 19, 2016
At Sea

3
Wednesday July 20, 2016

4
Thursday July 21, 2016

5
Friday July 22, 2016

6
Saturday July 23, 2016

7
Sunday July 24, 2016
At Sea

 
Monday July 25, 2016
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
    Personal Navigators
    Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
    DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.