Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

11-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona

Embarking from Barcelona on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Feb 18, 2011
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Mar 5, 2011
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Mar 20, 2011
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Apr 4, 2011

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday June 18, 2011

2
Sunday June 19, 2011
At Sea

3
Monday June 20, 2011

4
Tuesday June 21, 2011

5
Wednesday June 22, 2011

6
Thursday June 23, 2011

7
Friday June 24, 2011
At Sea

8
Saturday June 25, 2011

9
Sunday June 26, 2011

10
Monday June 27, 2011

11
Tuesday June 28, 2011
At Sea

 
Wednesday June 29, 2011
Barcelona (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      BarcelonaBarcelona
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.