Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Panama Canal

15-Night Panama Canal Cruise from Los Angeles

Embarking from Los Angeles on Sunday, August 17, 2008
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
Apr 19, 2008
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
May 4, 2008
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
May 19, 2008
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Jun 3, 2008

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Sunday August 17, 2008

2
Monday August 18, 2008
At Sea

3
Tuesday August 19, 2008

4
Wednesday August 20, 2008

5
Thursday August 21, 2008
At Sea

6
Friday August 22, 2008

7
Saturday August 23, 2008
At Sea

8
Sunday August 24, 2008
At Sea

9
Monday August 25, 2008

10
Tuesday August 26, 2008

11
Wednesday August 27, 2008
At Sea

12
Thursday August 28, 2008

13
Friday August 29, 2008
At Sea

14
Saturday August 30, 2008
At Sea

15
Sunday August 31, 2008

 
Monday September 1, 2008
Port Canaveral (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Castaway Cay
      • Water Temps & Tide Information
        The measurements for the sea temperature in Hard Bargain, Moore’s Island (approximately 15 miles North of Castaway Cay) are provided by the daily satellite readings provided by the NOAA. The temperatures given are the surface temperature (SST) which is most relevant to recreational users.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      • The Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Read our review of the Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      • Disney Fantasy - July 21 - 28, 2018 - Western Caribbean Cruise
        Welcome to the July 21 - 28 Disney Fantasy Cruise Facebook Group - here you can ask questions about our upcoming cruise, get tips and ideas, sign up for Fish Extender groups, and talk all things Disney Cruise.
        Submitted By: Jared
      • FaceBook Page
        This is the FaceBook Page for this cruise for people to meet each other and give/get helpful tips.
        Submitted By: Yolanda Gonzalez-Rivera
      • Westgate Cocoa Beach Resort Review
        Read our review of the Cocoa Beach Resort which is just a short drive from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.