Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Baja

7-Night Baja Cruise from Los Angeles, California

Embarking from Los Angeles, California on Sunday, June 29, 2008
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Thursday Jan 31, 2008
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Saturday Mar 1, 2008
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
Mar 1, 2008
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Mar 16, 2008
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Mar 31, 2008
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Apr 15, 2008

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Sunday June 29, 2008

2
Monday June 30, 2008
At Sea

3
Tuesday July 1, 2008

4
Wednesday July 2, 2008

5
Thursday July 3, 2008

6
Friday July 4, 2008
At Sea

7
Saturday July 5, 2008
At Sea

 
Sunday July 6, 2008

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.