Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Baja

7-Night Baja Cruise from Los Angeles, California

Embarking from Los Angeles, California on Sunday, May 25, 2008
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Thursday Dec 27, 2007
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Saturday Jan 26, 2008
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
Jan 26, 2008
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Feb 10, 2008
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Feb 25, 2008
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Mar 11, 2008

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Sunday May 25, 2008

2
Monday May 26, 2008
At Sea

3
Tuesday May 27, 2008

4
Wednesday May 28, 2008

5
Thursday May 29, 2008

6
Friday May 30, 2008
At Sea

7
Saturday May 31, 2008
At Sea

 
Sunday June 1, 2008

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.