Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Panama Canal Cruise from Los Angeles, California

Embarking from Los Angeles, California on Saturday, August 20, 2005
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Wednesday Mar 23, 2005
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Friday Apr 22, 2005
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Apr 22, 2005
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
May 7, 2005
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
May 22, 2005
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Jun 6, 2005

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday August 20, 2005

2
Sunday August 21, 2005
At Sea

3
Monday August 22, 2005

4
Tuesday August 23, 2005
At Sea

5
Wednesday August 24, 2005

6
Thursday August 25, 2005

7
Friday August 26, 2005
At Sea

8
Saturday August 27, 2005
At Sea

9
Sunday August 28, 2005

10
Monday August 29, 2005
At Sea

11
Tuesday August 30, 2005

12
Wednesday August 31, 2005
At Sea

13
Thursday September 1, 2005
At Sea

14
Friday September 2, 2005

 
Saturday September 3, 2005

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Castaway Cay
      • Water Temps & Tide Information
        The measurements for the sea temperature in Hard Bargain, Moore’s Island (approximately 15 miles North of Castaway Cay) are provided by the daily satellite readings provided by the NOAA. The temperatures given are the surface temperature (SST) which is most relevant to recreational users.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      • The Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Read our review of the Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Port Canaveral, Florida
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.