Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Panama Canal Cruise from Los Angeles

Embarking from Los Angeles on Saturday, August 20, 2005
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Apr 22, 2005
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
May 7, 2005
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
May 22, 2005
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Jun 6, 2005

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday August 20, 2005

2
Sunday August 21, 2005
At Sea

3
Monday August 22, 2005

4
Tuesday August 23, 2005
At Sea

5
Wednesday August 24, 2005

6
Thursday August 25, 2005

7
Friday August 26, 2005
At Sea

8
Saturday August 27, 2005
At Sea

9
Sunday August 28, 2005

10
Monday August 29, 2005
At Sea

11
Tuesday August 30, 2005

12
Wednesday August 31, 2005
At Sea

13
Thursday September 1, 2005
At Sea

14
Friday September 2, 2005

 
Saturday September 3, 2005
Port Canaveral (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Castaway Cay
      • Water Temps & Tide Information
        The measurements for the sea temperature in Hard Bargain, Moore’s Island (approximately 15 miles North of Castaway Cay) are provided by the daily satellite readings provided by the NOAA. The temperatures given are the surface temperature (SST) which is most relevant to recreational users.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      • The Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Read our review of the Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      • Disney Fantasy - July 21 - 28, 2018 - Western Caribbean Cruise
        Welcome to the July 21 - 28 Disney Fantasy Cruise Facebook Group - here you can ask questions about our upcoming cruise, get tips and ideas, sign up for Fish Extender groups, and talk all things Disney Cruise.
        Submitted By: Jared
      • FaceBook Page
        This is the FaceBook Page for this cruise for people to meet each other and give/get helpful tips.
        Submitted By: Yolanda Gonzalez-Rivera
      • Westgate Cocoa Beach Resort Review
        Read our review of the Cocoa Beach Resort which is just a short drive from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.