Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, July 13, 2015
Captain: Fabian Dib
Cruise Director: Peter Hofer
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Feb 13, 2015
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday Mar 15, 2015
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Mar 15, 2015
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Mar 30, 2015
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Apr 14, 2015
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
Apr 29, 2015

Itinerary
Map Wonder 7 Night Alaskan Itinerary A
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday July 13, 2015
4:00 pm

2
Tuesday July 14, 2015
At Sea

3
Wednesday July 15, 2015

4
Thursday July 16, 2015
7:15 am to 7:45 pm

5
Friday July 17, 2015
6:45 am to 4:45 pm

6
Saturday July 18, 2015
11:15 am to 7:45 pm

7
Sunday July 19, 2015
At Sea

 
Monday July 20, 2015
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
  • Wonder 7/13/2015 Facebook group
    Welcome to fellow cruisers on the Wonder cruise to Alaska July 13-20, 2015! Direct message Kelly Wilkins on FB to join.
    Submitted By: Kelly Wilkins
    Movies
    Personal Navigators
    Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
    DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.