Port Summary

Tenerife Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 13 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    54%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 2:55 am EDT Sunset: 2:57 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    75°F
    81°F
    1019
    91%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Tue Sep 26
    Clear'
    71°F
    74°F
    1017
    95%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Wed Sep 27
    Clouds'
    70°F
    72°F
    1017
    100%
    NNE at 13 mph

    Thu Sep 28
    Clouds'
    70°F
    72°F
    1019
    99%
    NNE at 14 mph

    Fri Sep 29
    Rain'
    71°F
    74°F
    1023
    0%
    NNW at 8 mph

    Sat Sep 30
    Rain'
    70°F
    74°F
    1023
    0%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Sun Oct 1
    Rain'
    70°F
    75°F
    1022
    0%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Mon Oct 2
    Clear'
    71°F
    76°F
    1023
    0%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Tue Oct 3
    Rain'
    70°F
    74°F
    1021
    0%
    NNE at 13 mph

    Wed Oct 4
    Rain'
    71°F
    74°F
    1018
    0%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Thu Oct 5
    Rain'
    70°F
    73°F
    1019
    0%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Fri Oct 6
    Clear'
    70°F
    74°F
    1020
    0%
    NNW at 12 mph

    Sat Oct 7
    Rain'
    69°F
    74°F
    1021
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    Sun Oct 8
    Rain'
    69°F
    73°F
    1022
    0%
    at 10 mph

    Mon Oct 9
    Rain'
    69°F
    72°F
    1022
    0%
    at 6 mph

    Tue Oct 10
    Rain'
    69°F
    69°F
    1021
    0%
    NNE at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife