Port Summary

Tenerife Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    63°F
    Humidity
    62%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 2:56 am EDT Sunset: 3:22 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    63°F
    65°F
    1020
    100%
    NNE at 8 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Clear'
    63°F
    65°F
    1019
    100%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Clouds'
    63°F
    65°F
    1015
    100%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Clear'
    64°F
    70°F
    1023
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Clear'
    63°F
    68°F
    1025
    0%
    NE at 8 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Clear'
    63°F
    67°F
    1023
    0%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    62°F
    66°F
    1021
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    62°F
    66°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    61°F
    65°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Rain'
    61°F
    66°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Clear'
    62°F
    66°F
    1019
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Clear'
    62°F
    66°F
    1019
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 11
    Clear'
    62°F
    67°F
    1019
    0%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Wed Apr 12
    Rain'
    63°F
    68°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Thu Apr 13
    Rain'
    63°F
    68°F
    1022
    0%
    at 4 mph

    Fri Apr 14
    Rain'
    63°F
    67°F
    1023
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife