Port Summary

Tenerife Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    62°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1022

    Sunrise: 3:03 am EDT Sunset: 3:18 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    61°F
    62°F
    1019
    100%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Fri Mar 24
    Rain'
    60°F
    62°F
    1017
    100%
    NE at 7 mph

    Sat Mar 25
    Clouds'
    59°F
    62°F
    1017
    100%
    NE at 4 mph

    Sun Mar 26
    Rain'
    62°F
    66°F
    1023
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Rain'
    63°F
    67°F
    1024
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Clear'
    63°F
    67°F
    1027
    0%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Clear'
    63°F
    67°F
    1025
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Clear'
    62°F
    67°F
    1024
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    62°F
    67°F
    1026
    0%
    N at 7 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    62°F
    64°F
    1025
    0%
    NE at 8 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    62°F
    65°F
    1024
    0%
    NE at 8 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    63°F
    65°F
    1022
    0%
    NNE at 8 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Clear'
    63°F
    66°F
    1022
    0%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    63°F
    66°F
    1024
    0%
    N at 8 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Clear'
    64°F
    67°F
    1025
    0%
    N at 9 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Clear'
    64°F
    66°F
    1023
    0%
    NNE at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife