Port Summary

Tenerife Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 21 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    60°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 2:30 am EDT Sunset: 3:35 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    60°F
    65°F
    1016
    100%
    NNW at 15 mph

    Tue Apr 24
    Clear'
    62°F
    66°F
    1019
    100%
    N at 16 mph

    Wed Apr 25
    Clear'
    61°F
    65°F
    1020
    100%
    NNE at 19 mph

    Thu Apr 26
    Clear'
    64°F
    66°F
    1023
    0%
    NNE at 22 mph

    Fri Apr 27
    Clear'
    63°F
    66°F
    1025
    0%
    NNE at 20 mph

    Sat Apr 28
    Rain'
    62°F
    66°F
    1025
    0%
    NNE at 18 mph

    Sun Apr 29
    Rain'
    63°F
    65°F
    1027
    0%
    NNE at 21 mph

    Mon Apr 30
    Clear'
    63°F
    67°F
    1026
    0%
    N at 19 mph

    Tue May 1
    Rain'
    64°F
    67°F
    1022
    0%
    N at 22 mph

    Wed May 2
    Rain'
    64°F
    66°F
    1022
    0%
    NNE at 18 mph

    Thu May 3
    Rain'
    63°F
    65°F
    1022
    0%
    NNE at 20 mph

    Fri May 4
    Rain'
    64°F
    67°F
    1021
    0%
    NNE at 20 mph

    Sat May 5
    Clear'
    64°F
    68°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Sun May 6
    Rain'
    64°F
    68°F
    1021
    0%
    NNE at 16 mph

    Mon May 7
    Clear'
    63°F
    68°F
    1022
    0%
    NNE at 15 mph

    Tue May 8
    Rain'
    64°F
    67°F
    1021
    0%
    NNE at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife