Port Summary

Tenerife Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 2 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    64°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 2:30 am EST Sunset: 1:10 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    63°F
    68°F
    1016
    100%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Sun Nov 19
    Clear'
    66°F
    68°F
    1016
    100%
    NE at 10 mph

    Mon Nov 20
    Rain'
    66°F
    68°F
    1016
    100%
    NE at 10 mph

    Tue Nov 21
    Clouds'
    67°F
    72°F
    1014
    94%
    S at 16 mph

    Wed Nov 22
    Rain'
    71°F
    74°F
    1017
    0%
    S at 17 mph

    Thu Nov 23
    Rain'
    71°F
    72°F
    1010
    0%
    SWW at 19 mph

    Fri Nov 24
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1007
    0%
    SWW at 29 mph

    Sat Nov 25
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1012
    0%
    W at 16 mph

    Sun Nov 26
    Rain'
    69°F
    71°F
    1019
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Mon Nov 27
    Rain'
    69°F
    71°F
    1015
    0%
    SSW at 23 mph

    Tue Nov 28
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1013
    0%
    SWW at 15 mph

    Wed Nov 29
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1012
    0%
    SW at 26 mph

    Thu Nov 30
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1017
    0%
    SW at 16 mph

    Fri Dec 1
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1020
    0%
    SSW at 15 mph

    Sat Dec 2
    Rain'
    69°F
    72°F
    1020
    0%
    S at 13 mph

    Sun Dec 3
    Rain'
    70°F
    70°F
    1018
    0%
    S at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife