Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: light intensity shower rain
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NE at 14 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      82°F
      Humidity
      88%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 5:55 am EDT Sunset: 6:31 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1027
      100%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Tue Aug 22
      Rain'
      79°F
      83°F
      1028
      100%
      E at 9 mph

      Wed Aug 23
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1027
      100%
      E at 8 mph

      Thu Aug 24
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1027
      0%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Fri Aug 25
      Rain'
      82°F
      84°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Sat Aug 26
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Sun Aug 27
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1028
      0%
      SEE at 10 mph

      Mon Aug 28
      Rain'
      84°F
      85°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      Tue Aug 29
      Rain'
      83°F
      85°F
      1030
      0%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Wed Aug 30
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Thu Aug 31
      Rain'
      84°F
      85°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Fri Sep 1
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Sat Sep 2
      Rain'
      83°F
      85°F
      1028
      0%
      SEE at 6 mph

      Sun Sep 3
      Rain'
      83°F
      83°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Mon Sep 4
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Tue Sep 5
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1026
      0%
      NE at 12 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre