Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
0
3


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 56%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NEE at 21 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      78°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      1029.36

      Sunrise: 5:30 am EST Sunset: 5:17 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      77°F
      77°F
      1029
      100%
      NEE at 9 mph

      Mon Feb 27
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1032
      100%
      NEE at 9 mph

      Tue Feb 28
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1032
      100%
      NEE at 10 mph

      Wed Mar 1
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      NEE at 10 mph

      Thu Mar 2
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1030
      0%
      NEE at 10 mph

      Fri Mar 3
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1031
      0%
      E at 9 mph

      Sat Mar 4
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1030
      0%
      NEE at 9 mph

      Sun Mar 5
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1029
      0%
      NEE at 9 mph

      Mon Mar 6
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Tue Mar 7
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Wed Mar 8
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 11 mph

      Thu Mar 9
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Fri Mar 10
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Sat Mar 11
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Sun Mar 12
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 6 mph

      Mon Mar 13
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1029
      0%
      SE at 4 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre