Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
0
3


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NE at 14 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      84°F
      Humidity
      66%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 6:06 am EDT Sunset: 6:23 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      79°F
      84°F
      1028
      100%
      NEE at 5 mph

      Fri Mar 31
      Clouds'
      77°F
      80°F
      1030
      100%
      E at 5 mph

      Sat Apr 1
      Clouds'
      77°F
      80°F
      1032
      100%
      E at 7 mph

      Sun Apr 2
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1029
      0%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Mon Apr 3
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      SE at 4 mph

      Tue Apr 4
      Clear'
      79°F
      81°F
      1030
      0%
      NEE at 4 mph

      Wed Apr 5
      Clear'
      81°F
      82°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Thu Apr 6
      Clear'
      81°F
      83°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Fri Apr 7
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1030
      0%
      SEE at 4 mph

      Sat Apr 8
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1029
      0%
      SE at 4 mph

      Sun Apr 9
      Clear'
      82°F
      83°F
      1027
      0%
      SE at 4 mph

      Mon Apr 10
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Tue Apr 11
      Clear'
      81°F
      82°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 4 mph

      Wed Apr 12
      Clear'
      81°F
      82°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Thu Apr 13
      Clear'
      82°F
      83°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Fri Apr 14
      Clear'
      82°F
      83°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 6 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre