Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: shower rain
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 7 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      80°F
      Humidity
      83%
      Pressure
      1017

      Sunrise: 5:36 am EDT Sunset: 6:40 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1030
      100%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Mon May 28
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1031
      100%
      E at 18 mph

      Tue May 29
      Rain'
      77°F
      80°F
      1032
      100%
      E at 17 mph

      Wed May 30
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1031
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Thu May 31
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      Fri Jun 1
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1029
      0%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Sat Jun 2
      Clear'
      80°F
      81°F
      1031
      0%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Sun Jun 3
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1033
      0%
      E at 9 mph

      Mon Jun 4
      Clear'
      80°F
      82°F
      1033
      0%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Tue Jun 5
      Clear'
      79°F
      81°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 9 mph

      Wed Jun 6
      Clear'
      79°F
      81°F
      1030
      0%
      SE at 8 mph

      Thu Jun 7
      Clear'
      80°F
      82°F
      1032
      0%
      SEE at 10 mph

      Fri Jun 8
      Clear'
      82°F
      83°F
      1033
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      Sat Jun 9
      Rain'
      79°F
      82°F
      1032
      0%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Sun Jun 10
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 14 mph

      Sat May 26
      Rain'
      79°F
      79°F
      1030
      100%
      SEE at 13 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre