Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 48%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 13 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      79°F
      Humidity
      78%
      Pressure
      1018

      Sunrise: 5:36 am EDT Sunset: 6:39 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1030
      100%
      E at 15 mph

      Fri May 25
      Rain'
      76°F
      80°F
      1030
      100%
      E at 16 mph

      Sat May 26
      Rain'
      77°F
      80°F
      1030
      99%
      E at 13 mph

      Sun May 27
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      SEE at 16 mph

      Mon May 28
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1031
      0%
      E at 16 mph

      Tue May 29
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      SEE at 14 mph

      Wed May 30
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1030
      0%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Thu May 31
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1032
      0%
      E at 9 mph

      Fri Jun 1
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1032
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      Sat Jun 2
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1032
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Sun Jun 3
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1032
      0%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Mon Jun 4
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1033
      0%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Tue Jun 5
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1033
      0%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Wed Jun 6
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1032
      0%
      E at 11 mph

      Thu Jun 7
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1032
      0%
      E at 9 mph

      Fri Jun 8
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1032
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre