Port Summary

Gibraltar Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Gibraltar website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
10
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Mole, Gibraltar United Kingdom
Gibraltar Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Gibraltar Webcam
    Report
    View of the Bay and Strait of Gibraltar. - Not sure if the website and camera are permanently down or not. I will keep this link active in the event the site comes back online.
Helpful Links for Gibraltar
Submit Link
    Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Past Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 32%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 24 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    56°F
    Humidity
    62%
    Pressure
    1030

    Sunrise: 2:26 am EST Sunset: 12:09 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Gibraltar
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    52°F
    58°F
    1019
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Mon Dec 18
    Clear'
    54°F
    59°F
    1035
    92%
    E at 18 mph

    Tue Dec 19
    Clear'
    50°F
    62°F
    1033
    91%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Wed Dec 20
    Clear'
    55°F
    60°F
    1036
    89%
    E at 11 mph

    Thu Dec 21
    Clear'
    53°F
    60°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Dec 22
    Clear'
    51°F
    59°F
    1026
    0%
    W at 7 mph

    Sat Dec 23
    Clear'
    50°F
    58°F
    1019
    0%
    W at 11 mph

    Sun Dec 24
    Clear'
    52°F
    58°F
    1012
    0%
    W at 18 mph

    Mon Dec 25
    Clear'
    48°F
    53°F
    1012
    0%
    NW at 13 mph

    Tue Dec 26
    Clear'
    47°F
    55°F
    1023
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Wed Dec 27
    Clear'
    53°F
    59°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Thu Dec 28
    Clear'
    51°F
    58°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Fri Dec 29
    Clear'
    50°F
    58°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Sat Dec 30
    Clear'
    52°F
    58°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Sun Dec 31
    Clear'
    52°F
    59°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Mon Jan 1
    Clear'
    51°F
    60°F
    1021
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Gibraltar