Port Summary

Gibraltar Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Gibraltar website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
10
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Mole, Gibraltar United Kingdom
Gibraltar Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Gibraltar Webcam
    Report
    View of the Bay and Strait of Gibraltar. - Not sure if the website and camera are permanently down or not. I will keep this link active in the event the site comes back online.
Helpful Links for Gibraltar
Submit Link
    Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Past Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SWW at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    68°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1022

    Sunrise: 2:34 am EDT Sunset: 1:36 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Gibraltar
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    63°F
    71°F
    1016
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Sun Oct 22
    Clouds'
    64°F
    70°F
    1030
    85%
    E at 6 mph

    Mon Oct 23
    Rain'
    66°F
    69°F
    1029
    89%
    E at 15 mph

    Tue Oct 24
    Clear'
    67°F
    70°F
    1028
    83%
    E at 19 mph

    Wed Oct 25
    Rain'
    62°F
    70°F
    1016
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Thu Oct 26
    Clear'
    61°F
    70°F
    1019
    0%
    E at 7 mph

    Fri Oct 27
    Clear'
    60°F
    70°F
    1020
    0%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Sat Oct 28
    Rain'
    63°F
    70°F
    1018
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Sun Oct 29
    Rain'
    63°F
    70°F
    1016
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Mon Oct 30
    Clear'
    61°F
    69°F
    1015
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Tue Oct 31
    Clear'
    59°F
    69°F
    1015
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Wed Nov 1
    Rain'
    60°F
    69°F
    1014
    0%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Thu Nov 2
    Clear'
    60°F
    70°F
    1012
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Fri Nov 3
    Clear'
    61°F
    70°F
    1013
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Sat Nov 4
    Clear'
    59°F
    69°F
    1014
    0%
    W at 5 mph

    Sun Nov 5
    Clear'
    59°F
    68°F
    1013
    0%
    NWW at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Gibraltar