Port Summary

Kralendijk, Bonaire Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Kralendijk, Bonaire website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
0
1

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Pier Kralendijk, Bonaire Caribbean Netherlands
Kralendijk, Bonaire Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Kralendijk, Bonaire
    Disney Wonder
    7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Wonder

    Past Itineraries Featuring Kralendijk, Bonaire
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Kralendijk, Bonaire.
    Helpful Links for Kralendijk, Bonaire
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 56%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 15 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      79°F
      Humidity
      78%
      Pressure
      1013

      Sunrise: 5:49 am EST Sunset: 5:42 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Kralendijk, Bonaire
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      78°F
      78°F
      1026
      100%
      NEE at 19 mph

      Mon Feb 27
      Rain'
      77°F
      80°F
      1029
      100%
      NEE at 18 mph

      Tue Feb 28
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1029
      100%
      E at 19 mph

      Wed Mar 1
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 18 mph

      Thu Mar 2
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1027
      0%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Fri Mar 3
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 17 mph

      Sat Mar 4
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      Sun Mar 5
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 20 mph

      Mon Mar 6
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 21 mph

      Tue Mar 7
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Wed Mar 8
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 19 mph

      Thu Mar 9
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 20 mph

      Fri Mar 10
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 21 mph

      Sat Mar 11
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 21 mph

      Sun Mar 12
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 20 mph

      Mon Mar 13
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 19 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Kralendijk