Port Summary

Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Summary

Port area walking map

For additional information please visit the Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
1 Weymouth St Charlottetown, PE C1A 8W1 Canada
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Downtown Charlottetown
    Report
    From the Coles Building, a view of the courtyard in front of Province House looking south west toward Great George Street. This webcam does not show the ships, but does provide a look at downtown.
Current Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Disney Magic
7-Night Canadian Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
At this time, there have not been any sailings to Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island).
Helpful Links for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Submit Link
  • Charlottetown Webcam
    Although there isn't one for the port, this is the webcam that they have for Charlottetown. The webcam is of Downtown Charlottetown.
    Submitted By: Drew
Current Weather Conditions
Rain'
Rain: light rain
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SSE at 13 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
64°F
Humidity
93%
Pressure
1011

Sunrise: 5:18 am EDT Sunset: 7:12 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
64°F
64°F
1024
99%
SSE at 22 mph

Sun Aug 20
Rain'
68°F
75°F
1021
87%
SSW at 15 mph

Mon Aug 21
Clear'
63°F
75°F
1027
78%
W at 12 mph

Tue Aug 22
Clear'
70°F
78°F
1020
0%
SW at 8 mph

Wed Aug 23
Rain'
69°F
77°F
1013
0%
SSW at 18 mph

Thu Aug 24
Rain'
60°F
67°F
1019
0%
NNE at 6 mph

Fri Aug 25
Rain'
58°F
61°F
1023
0%
NNE at 15 mph

Sat Aug 26
Rain'
59°F
63°F
1021
0%
NNW at 17 mph

Sun Aug 27
Rain'
57°F
70°F
1029
0%
NW at 7 mph

Mon Aug 28
Rain'
60°F
66°F
1026
0%
E at 9 mph

Tue Aug 29
Rain'
59°F
66°F
1001
0%
NW at 13 mph

Wed Aug 30
Rain'
55°F
63°F
1017
0%
NWW at 9 mph

Thu Aug 31
Rain'
56°F
65°F
1022
0%
SWW at 19 mph

Fri Sep 1
Clear'
67°F
74°F
1019
0%
SW at 12 mph

Sat Sep 2
Rain'
67°F
74°F
1018
0%
SWW at 10 mph

Sun Sep 3
Rain'
66°F
68°F
1016
0%
NWW at 13 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Charlottetown