Port Summary

Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Port area walking map

For additional information please visit the Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
1 Weymouth St Charlottetown, PE C1A 8W1 Canada
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Downtown Charlottetown
    Report
    From the Coles Building, a view of the courtyard in front of Province House looking south west toward Great George Street. This webcam does not show the ships, but does provide a look at downtown.
Current Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island).

Past Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Disney Magic
7-Night Canadian Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Submit Link
  • Charlottetown Webcam
    Although there isn't one for the port, this is the webcam that they have for Charlottetown. The webcam is of Downtown Charlottetown.
    Submitted By: Drew
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: few clouds
% Clouds: 20%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NW at 5 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
34°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
1015

Sunrise: 4:30 am EDT Sunset: 7:49 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
33°F
33°F
1024
100%
at 19 mph

Thu May 24
Clear'
35°F
45°F
1029
88%
at 16 mph

Fri May 25
Rain'
46°F
62°F
1011
74%
SWW at 28 mph

Sat May 26
Rain'
39°F
47°F
1024
0%
N at 13 mph

Sun May 27
Clear'
44°F
51°F
1039
0%
SEE at 6 mph

Mon May 28
Rain'
48°F
59°F
1027
0%
S at 14 mph

Tue May 29
Rain'
51°F
66°F
1005
0%
SW at 9 mph

Wed May 30
Rain'
44°F
45°F
1013
0%
N at 18 mph

Thu May 31
Clear'
47°F
58°F
1024
0%
SWW at 7 mph

Fri Jun 1
Clear'
60°F
69°F
1025
0%
W at 7 mph

Sat Jun 2
Rain'
62°F
71°F
1026
0%
SW at 7 mph

Sun Jun 3
Clear'
49°F
74°F
1022
0%
SW at 10 mph

Mon Jun 4
Rain'
42°F
47°F
1038
0%
NE at 12 mph

Tue Jun 5
Rain'
45°F
54°F
1038
0%
NEE at 8 mph

Wed Jun 6
Rain'
45°F
51°F
1034
0%
NEE at 6 mph

Thu Jun 7
Rain'
50°F
54°F
1030
0%
NE at 7 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Charlottetown