Port Summary

Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Port area walking map

For additional information please visit the Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
1 Weymouth St Charlottetown, PE C1A 8W1 Canada
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Downtown Charlottetown
    Report
    From the Coles Building, a view of the courtyard in front of Province House looking south west toward Great George Street. This webcam does not show the ships, but does provide a look at downtown.
Current Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island).

Past Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Disney Magic
7-Night Canadian Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Submit Link
  • Charlottetown Webcam
    Although there isn't one for the port, this is the webcam that they have for Charlottetown. The webcam is of Downtown Charlottetown.
    Submitted By: Drew
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SWW at 16 mph
Wind Gust: 13 mph
Temperature
25°F
Humidity
73%
Pressure
985

Sunrise: 6:48 am EST Sunset: 3:26 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
24°F
24°F
997
100%
SWW at 28 mph

Thu Dec 14
Snow'
20°F
29°F
1007
100%
SWW at 27 mph

Fri Dec 15
Clouds'
18°F
24°F
1019
100%
SWW at 27 mph

Sat Dec 16
Snow'
19°F
24°F
1011
0%
NW at 16 mph

Sun Dec 17
Snow'
21°F
24°F
1024
0%
NWW at 18 mph

Mon Dec 18
Snow'
22°F
29°F
1014
0%
SE at 3 mph

Tue Dec 19
Snow'
25°F
31°F
1011
0%
W at 16 mph

Wed Dec 20
Snow'
25°F
31°F
1009
0%
NW at 19 mph

Thu Dec 21
Snow'
26°F
33°F
1016
0%
W at 15 mph

Fri Dec 22
Snow'
28°F
43°F
1019
0%
E at 9 mph

Sat Dec 23
Snow'
27°F
42°F
1009
0%
W at 23 mph

Sun Dec 24
Snow'
19°F
24°F
1031
0%
NWW at 22 mph

Mon Dec 25
Snow'
20°F
25°F
1027
0%
NE at 6 mph

Tue Dec 26
Snow'
15°F
19°F
1031
0%
NW at 25 mph

Wed Dec 27
Snow'
18°F
24°F
1037
0%
NW at 17 mph

Thu Dec 28
Snow'
22°F
40°F
1009
0%
SE at 24 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Charlottetown