Port Summary

Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Summary

Port area walking map

For additional information please visit the Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
1 Weymouth St Charlottetown, PE C1A 8W1 Canada
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Downtown Charlottetown
    Report
    From the Coles Building, a view of the courtyard in front of Province House looking south west toward Great George Street. This webcam does not show the ships, but does provide a look at downtown.
Current Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Disney Magic
7-Night Canadian Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
At this time, there have not been any sailings to Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island).
Helpful Links for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Submit Link
  • Charlottetown Webcam
    Although there isn't one for the port, this is the webcam that they have for Charlottetown. The webcam is of Downtown Charlottetown.
    Submitted By: Drew
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SW at 14 mph
Wind Gust: 10 mph
Temperature
55°F
Humidity
82%
Pressure
1008

Sunrise: 6:37 am EDT Sunset: 5:16 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
55°F
55°F
1020
79%
SW at 23 mph

Fri Oct 20
Clouds'
49°F
58°F
1019
74%
NWW at 14 mph

Sat Oct 21
Clouds'
44°F
51°F
1032
86%
NW at 20 mph

Sun Oct 22
Clouds'
37°F
48°F
1045
94%
NNW at 11 mph

Mon Oct 23
Rain'
55°F
60°F
1023
0%
SW at 14 mph

Tue Oct 24
Clear'
54°F
61°F
1021
0%
SW at 8 mph

Wed Oct 25
Rain'
56°F
62°F
1017
0%
SSW at 5 mph

Thu Oct 26
Rain'
46°F
49°F
1015
0%
at 8 mph

Fri Oct 27
Rain'
43°F
48°F
1031
0%
NW at 12 mph

Sat Oct 28
Rain'
46°F
59°F
1024
0%
SE at 17 mph

Sun Oct 29
Rain'
46°F
54°F
1019
0%
W at 11 mph

Mon Oct 30
Clear'
47°F
56°F
1024
0%
SW at 9 mph

Tue Oct 31
Clear'
48°F
58°F
1027
0%
SWW at 3 mph

Wed Nov 1
Clear'
47°F
59°F
1029
0%
S at 3 mph

Thu Nov 2
Rain'
52°F
62°F
1020
0%
S at 17 mph

Fri Nov 3
Rain'
58°F
62°F
1015
0%
S at 11 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Charlottetown