Port Summary

Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Summary

Port area walking map

For additional information please visit the Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
1 Weymouth St Charlottetown, PE C1A 8W1 Canada
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Downtown Charlottetown
    Report
    From the Coles Building, a view of the courtyard in front of Province House looking south west toward Great George Street. This webcam does not show the ships, but does provide a look at downtown.
Current Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Disney Magic
7-Night Canadian Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
At this time, there have not been any sailings to Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island).
Helpful Links for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Submit Link
  • Charlottetown Webcam
    Although there isn't one for the port, this is the webcam that they have for Charlottetown. The webcam is of Downtown Charlottetown.
    Submitted By: Drew
Current Weather Conditions
Rain'
Rain: shower rain
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NWW at 14 mph
Wind Gust: 11 mph
Temperature
73°F
Humidity
49%
Pressure
1009

Sunrise: 4:22 am EDT Sunset: 8:08 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
61°F
73°F
1020
56%
SWW at 16 mph

Tue Jun 27
Clear'
55°F
71°F
1029
60%
SW at 6 mph

Wed Jun 28
Clouds'
58°F
72°F
1025
58%
SSW at 13 mph

Thu Jun 29
Rain'
62°F
69°F
1022
0%
SWW at 7 mph

Fri Jun 30
Rain'
56°F
69°F
1023
0%
NWW at 4 mph

Sat Jul 1
Rain'
60°F
68°F
1031
0%
SEE at 8 mph

Sun Jul 2
Rain'
64°F
69°F
1021
0%
S at 11 mph

Mon Jul 3
Rain'
64°F
71°F
1012
0%
SSW at 8 mph

Tue Jul 4
Rain'
65°F
71°F
1015
0%
SSW at 10 mph

Wed Jul 5
Rain'
57°F
65°F
1016
0%
at 7 mph

Thu Jul 6
Clear'
60°F
67°F
1020
0%
NNW at 7 mph

Fri Jul 7
Rain'
67°F
75°F
1011
0%
SW at 15 mph

Sat Jul 8
Rain'
55°F
65°F
1015
0%
at 11 mph

Sun Jul 9
Rain'
57°F
67°F
1025
0%
NEE at 9 mph

Mon Jul 10
Rain'
59°F
67°F
1016
0%
SE at 8 mph

Tue Jul 11
Rain'
62°F
69°F
1017
0%
SW at 11 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Charlottetown