Recently Submitted Stateroom Reviews

Below you will find the most recently submitted stateroom reviews grouped by Ship. Click on the stateroom number to view the stateroom summary along with any additional stateroom reviews.

Disney Magic Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: February 22, 2017
Submitted: March 7, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
My parents and I had this room and 2584, which connect. We found both cabins to be in excellent condition and wonderful havens for the cruise. It's a little further back than I personally prefer, but it was not bad. The only real noise we had was the sadly to-be-expected kids running down the hall, occasionally with parents YELLING for them to stop running. But that can happen anywhere. It was slightly closer to the midship elevators but not a bad walk to the others if they were more convenient.

Christine Dillon
Disney Magic - 2013
Sailed: February 17, 2013
Submitted: March 4, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This stateroom was good sized for 2 adults and one 11 yr old and convenient as it was close to the elevators. Based on the time we spent there, it was fine. The only issue we had was on several occasions (3-4 days out of a 5 night trip) when the ship was getting ready to depart from port, our cabin filled with a very strong smell of oil/gas/fuel. It was very disconcerting. On one occasion the smell was so strong that we had to evacuate the cabin. (Since we wanted to take naps after our day in port, it was inconvenient, to say the least.) A first complaint to Guest Services got us an apology. Second complaint garnered an offer for a cabin to nap in (?) and a delivery of Mickey Mouse shaped snacks. Frankly I think they should have moved us, especially with a child in the room, but I didn't pursue it. Other than that, our experience was wonderful.

Sailed: January 20, 2017
Submitted: March 4, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The room was in the perfect location in between the forward and midship elevators. At night you could hear a "thumping" noise (bass) from the night club Fathoms. Far from the drink stations on Deck 9 Aft and Animators/Carioca's. Water Was Hot, and got hot FAST! :). Easy to get to After Hours, Main Atrium (character meetings), and the Walt Disney Theater .

Sailed: August 13, 2016
Submitted: February 26, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We have this room and 2068 (connecting room). It was quiet. Since it's mid-ship, easy to get to just about everywhere onboard.

Sailed: September 17, 2016
Submitted: February 25, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
I am hesitant to submit this review because I don't want someone else picking this room! It's in a fantastic location... convenient to the Aft elevators, but not so close as to be noisy. We never heard a peep out of anyone on our entire Transatlantic cruise. Since you're so close to the bottom deck, the elevators were rarely full when going upstairs and it's just a short walk to exit the ship on Port days. The only downside to this room, I would say, is that the closest laundry is on the other side of the ship, so it's a bit of a walk.

Sailed: December 30, 2016
Submitted: February 23, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
There is a hole in the deck floor under the carpet at the corner of the desk, near the door to 2135. The carpet is stretched over the hole, you won't see it until you stub your toe on it the first (15) times. It dips down a good couple of inches.

Sailed: January 29, 2017
Submitted: February 15, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Great Veranda room. Love the mid-ship location, everything felt so close by. The kids club was literally just down the stairs and the pool was only 3 floors up. We walked pretty much everywhere and didn't need the elevators. Even though we were close to elevators we never noticed any noise.

This room connects on the inside to room 6070. The balcony also had connecting doors to 6070 on one side and 6066 on the other. We were traveling with family in room 6070 so we had the balcony door kept open. We also saw that 6070 had a connecting balcony to 6072.

Sailed: October 23, 2015
Submitted: February 13, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This was a fantastic room. It had the pull out couch and the upper berth. It was very quiet. Close enough to the midship elevator to be convenient but not so close that we heard a lot of hallway traffic. So convenient to pop my daughter down one floor to the kids clubs. I would book this room again in a heartbeat.

Sailed: January 29, 2017
Submitted: February 5, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
There were only 2 adults occupying this cabin so plenty of space. Lots of storage available. Suitcases will fit under bed. Only negative which I read elsewhere first, and totally agree, is you do need to bypass bed to get to desk/sofa or yes, your bed will be a catch all for items. My last cruise had a balcony; I actually enjoyed just a simple porthole more.

Sailed: December 23, 2016
Submitted: January 1, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
DO NOT select this cabin if you are looking to relax on your next Disney Magic cruise...on our 7 day very merry Christmas cruise we booked a GTY cabin and received this 'gem'. The maintenance and cabin service was excellent. This was our 5th Disney cruise aboard the classic ships but it was the worst cabin experience by far, we've previously had cabins below the lobby and outside of the kids clubs. The cabin is located directly beneath the galley between Fathoms and Sea Treasures on Deck 3...each night between midnight a 02:30 am the crew working in this galley/pantry would make so much noise that it would woke us from a dead sleep...it sounded like kegs of beer and large carts were being moved around...as soon as it would quiet down for a few minutes and you'd fall back asleep, the noise would wake you up again, repeatedly. After the second night, I called Guest Services to complain and was advised that they would have maintenance come to the room to check out the noise. I advised it had nothing to do with maintenance, but the crew above our room. On the third night, I went to Guest Services just after midnight to plead with the guest services staff to do something. I was advised that the ship had all staterooms assigned and that they would speak with the manager responsible for the Fathoms lounge. This continued for three more nights. On the last day of our cruise, the duty manager called our room to apologize and advise that they were speaking with the crew to keep the noise to a minimum. On the final night we were planning for early walk-off at 07:15 am as we were starting our return home early. The final night was by far the worst of the noise and I again went to the Guest Services desk at 01:00 am to speak with the staff. The noise persisted until 04:00. We received a telephone call from the Guest Services manager who offered to credit a small amount to our shipboard account. This was not a relaxing vacation for 7 straight nights we were unable to get a solid nights' sleep.

Disney Wonder Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: November 25, 2016
Submitted: February 15, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This Aft port side 6A Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom with white wall oversized Verandah was the greatest location. Around the corner down the hall was the laundry room, around the corner was the secret staircase up to inside Cabanas. Note this is the refurbished Wonder and the deck 7 secret deck is no longer available. Easy walk up to pool deck and down to restaurants.The Muster Drill had us in the Animators Palate using the back castmember staircase. Quiet halls and nice curved verandah where you could see the back of the ship and the front. It is next to the two Cat 5, handicapped staterooms. Balcony furniture was only one small round table and 2 deck chairs not loungers. Our son was 48 inches tall so it was not easy for him to see the water, so we would not book this again. It did have a much better wind break than regular verandahs. Room was slightly narrower, and it did not have the steamer trunk for storage. Sleeps 3. Very much vibrated during docking and woke you up, but it was early enough to rise anyways. Since this was arriving or departing the port it was not a big deal.

Sailed: August 8, 2016
Submitted: February 13, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
I'm pleased to report this room was very quiet. My only issue was a couple of nights, some tweens spilled out of the Edge club into the elevator lobby and were very loud. Now that Edge has moved, that should solve this problem. But overall, this was a fantastic room and I'm now officially a deck 2 fan! We loved the location mid ship - it was so convenient to everything. One floor up and you're in the atrium! The room itself overall was great, very clean and in great condition. We will likely try to book this same room on the Wonder or the Magic next time we sail a Classic ship. Highly recommended!

Sailed: December 2, 2016
Submitted: January 25, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Room was great, nicely redone after dry dock. It was right across from where they load and unload the luggage, so that got decently noisy the first day boarding, and the last night/morning. Tiana's is also above, and sometimes randomly during the day we'd hear what sounded like rolling carts and other noise from up above, but it never lasted long.

Great location, easy ride straight up to Cabanas, quick walk up the stairs to Tiana's & Animator's Palate as well.

Sailed: January 6, 2017
Submitted: January 15, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Two major problems with this stateroom. There was a broken window seal which caused half the view to be blurry. The room between the queen bed and the dresser was very tight. Myself and even one kid could not pass through at the same time. My parents had a connecting room (2020) and these two differences were significant when comparing both rooms. 2020 was excellent.

Sailed: January 6, 2017
Submitted: January 14, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Great location! Close to stairs & elevator, but room still quiet. Midship was great for getting around. Room was in good condition. No issues.

Sailed: August 1, 2016
Submitted: August 18, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room is on the Aft Port side of the ship and connects to 6122. It is directly in front of the hallway opening to the Aft elevators and staircase. The noise from people waiting for the elevator or taking the stairs or even the disney music can be disruptive if you are trying to sleep during the day. For example if you have an infant/toddler that has a nap schedule it may be disruptive to them. However at night, we thought the noise level was fine and we had no issues.

We found the location fantastic as you can quickly get to the Buena Vista theatre and kids clubs on 5. Additionally 2 of the three rotational restaurants are in the aft of the ship as well as Beach Blanket Buffet (aka Cabanas) making them a few flights of stairs away.

The verandah has great and looked out at the Tracy Arm/Endicott Arm Glacier for approximately an hour during the Alaska cruise.

We traveled with family in 6122 and 6118 and at the time of our cruise the walls that separate the verandahs could not be opened/removed like they are on the Disney Fantasy.

Sailed: August 1, 2016
Submitted: August 18, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room is on the Aft Port side of the ship and connects to 6120. It is very close to the hallway opening to the Aft elevators and staircase. Noise from that area may be a concern but was no problem at all during the evening.

We found the location fantastic as you can quickly get to the Buena Vista theatre and kids clubs on 5. Additionally 2 of the three rotational restaurants are in the aft of the ship as well as Beach Blanket Buffet (aka Cabanas) making them a few flights of stairs away.

The verandah was great and looked out at the Tracy Arm/Endicott Arm Glacier for approximately an hour during the Alaska cruise.

We traveled with family in 6120 and 6118 and at the time of our cruise the walls that separate the verandahs could not be opened/removed like they are on the Disney Fantasy.

Sailed: August 1, 2016
Submitted: August 18, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room is on the Aft Port side of the ship. It is directly in front of the hallway opening to the Aft elevators and staircase. The noise from people waiting for the elevator or taking the stairs or even the disney music can be disruptive if you are trying to sleep during the day. For example if you have an infant/toddler that has a nap schedule it may be disruptive to them. However at night, we thought the noise level was fine and we had no issues.

We found the location fantastic as you can quickly get to the Buena Vista theatre and kids clubs on 5. Additionally 2 of the three rotational restaurants are in the aft of the ship as well as Beach Blanket Buffet (aka Cabanas) making them a few flights of stairs away.

The verandah was great and looked out at the Tracy Arm/Endicott Arm Glacier for approximately an hour during the Alaska cruise.

We traveled with family in 6120 and 6122 and at the time of our cruise the walls that separate the verandahs could not be opened/removed like they are on the Disney Fantasy.

Sailed: June 6, 2016
Submitted: July 27, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
I stayed in this stateroom while on the Alaskan Cruise. I found it a quick walk from the Aft elevators and a short walk up the Aft stairs to Deck 9 for drink re-fills. The elevators were not that crowded (like I heard about the mid-ship elevators) and quite convenient to the lower decks especially the restaurants. Even though its location is Aft I did not feel I was at the back of the ship. The room was always clean thanks to Tony. The Navigator's (enclosed with one large oval porthole) Veranda was nice being on an Alaskan cruise, although the weather turned out to be quite nice: sunny and in the 70s. I ate lunch on the veranda while we were approaching Endicott Arm Glacier. I would also sit out there late at night and enjoy the view of the night sky and the sun just at the horizon. My only complaint is that there is little room between the foot of the queen bed and the wall. Other than that I loved the room: no connecting door, handy split bath, pull-out couch, privacy curtain, roomy desk area. If you need extra electrical outlets the desk area is the place. The bed and pillows are so comfortable, I slept soundly (or maybe it was the lull of the sea?) at night. No noise in hallways or from decks above or below. I would pick this room again. The laundry room is also down the hall from this stateroom.

Sailed: July 11, 2016
Submitted: July 26, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This might be my favorite stateroom yet! We have always stayed on deck 7, regardless of ship, and mostly forward. This cruise reminded me why that is our favorite location. The forward stairs are a very short walk and two decks up lands you right in front of the spa/fitness center and adult section of deck 9. The adult entertainment area is few decks down and lands you right in what is currently "Route 66". The laundry facilities are considered midship on deck 7 but they are a bit past that, closer to aft,so the laundry room is a bit of walk from this stateroom. The room is furthest from Animator's Palate, (currently) Parrot Cay and Beach Blanket Buffet.
The size was great for our family of three (two adults and a teen). We discovered this room had a dresser type cabinet at the end of the bed. This gave us so much storage. I have been trying to track down other staterooms that have this for future cruises. This room had a wonderful amount of storage space for clothes, shoes, suitcases, etc. If you are not travelling with the family in the connecting stateroom, there is a space there to store a suitcase as well, but it will block that door. We had a couple of suitcases that were too big to go under the bed and fit perfectly in this spot. The split bath is always great, the bed was comfy and our son was comfortable on the couch bed. There was hardly any noise and we did not really feel the motion of the ship. I hope they don't change too much with this room when the ship is reimagined in the fall, particularly with space and storage. We felt this stateroom had more space than larger categories we have stayed in.
There is a beverage cooler, not fridge, but it was large enough to fit two bottles of wine, six bottles of beer and a few bottles of water.
I really have no complaints with this room, would love to stay in it again.

Disney Dream Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: March 13, 2001
Submitted: March 21, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room did not have a murphy bed. It is in a great location, very easy to get everywhere on the ship. The noise from the deck above is very loud. We could hear people moving chairs late into the evening and early in the morning. I wouldn't select this room again due to the noise on deck 11.

Sailed: January 9, 2017
Submitted: March 20, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room is very conveniently located between the mid and forward stairs but closer to the forward stairs. It is considered mid ship though. The room was very quiet. I never heard the people in the connecting room and we did not have the noise of people walking or kids running down the hallway since it is a cross hall. The magic port hole camera pointed aft. the closet had 12 hangers for clothes and there was ample storage under the bed for suite cases and there was room in the closet for our pop-up hamper. Overall the room was very clean and well kept. I would happily book this room again

Sailed: March 13, 2017
Submitted: March 20, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
For our first Disney Cruise we selected a category 4A Deluxe Family with Veranda, 10090. We loved being just one floor down from Cabanas and the pool deck. However, early in the morning, when people started dragging around deck chairs (around 7 a.m.!!) we were awakened by the noise. So, if you want to sleep later, consider a room on a deck lower than 10.

Sailed: March 13, 2017
Submitted: March 18, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This deluxe family oceanview stateroom with varandah is located aft starboard side and is quiet and easily accessible via the aft elevators and stairways. It, therefore, also offers easy accessibility to Cabana's and The District via the elevators. Additionally, it offers quick access to activities on the fourth deck via the stairways if you tire of waiting for an elevator. On Pirate Night you can view the fireworks from the varandah if you wish to skip the crowds topside. This was our first time in the aft of the ship and we did notice additional vibration vs staterooms midship or forward but iwe did experiment rougher seas throughout the cruise. In the future, I expect we'll book more midship, but this was a fine stateroom nevertheless.

Sailed: January 30, 2017
Submitted: February 25, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Everything about this room was perfect - the location, the size, the noise, the veranda, the upkeep. Don't let the fact that this is a Navigator's Veranda scare you away, the veranda is actually bigger than what we were expecting and was more than perfect! Don't let the fact that this stateroom is next to the elevators scare you away, we heard zero noise - in fact, we LOVED the fact that this room was next to the elevators and quiet. This room was everything we wanted and needed... and more! Will definitely book this room again!

Sailed: January 30, 2017
Submitted: February 12, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We found this stateroom great. It is rated 7A due to an obstructed verandah, but the obstruction was very minimal. So it is a really good value for your money. It is located Forward, but we found it very easy to get around the ship. Would definitely recommend this stateroom.

Ken Macpherson
Disney Dream - 10520
Sailed: January 30, 2017
Submitted: February 10, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room is in excellent condition. I didn't realize when we booked is that is does not have an adjoining balcony due to the structure of the ship. Location to the 18+ outdoor section of the boat was great (traveled without kids this time) as it was close to the forward ship stairs and only down one level. Only disadvantage to this location was the distance to the the restaurants and to the adult district. However, it did give the opportunity to get some steps and stairs in to burn off some of those excess dinner calories!! All in all, great room for two, would prefer the larger rooms if we were with our kids, but still a great place to sleep for 4 nights!!

Sailed: January 20, 2017
Submitted: February 2, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This was our first cruise on Dream and first aft. The proximity to aft elevators was good, but there was a lot of wait time whether going up to pool deck or down to dining, etc. Vibrations were significant the first two nights. On the first night (smooth seas), I had to take the hangers off of the closet rods and put them on the shelves so they weren't touching and rattling against each other. Our third night was a rough sea night, but we slept very well - no more severe noises or vibrations than the other nights. We enjoyed the round shower with rain shower head, but the shower room (overall) seemed smaller than the verandah rooms we've previously stayed in. Upkeep/general maintenance of the room was superior and well cared for by our stateroom host. View from the extra large porthole was good as we came into ports.

Sailed: December 2, 2016
Submitted: December 9, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This location was wonderful. I choose it b/c it was close to the elevators but there is two rooms between this room and the elevator just in case the elevators made noise. We have previously cruised twice before both times on Deck 2. This is on Deck 6 we felt little to no movement and barely any noise when pulling into port unlike Deck 2. It is off on its own little hallway so little traffic at all. We plan on choosing this exact room when we sail on the Fantasy. The Magic Porthole was so much fun as well. Love the split bath we choose it every time. The fridge works VERY well. It made out water bottles partly frozen. It worked way better than the ones on the Magic and Wonder.

Sailed: August 19, 2016
Submitted: October 31, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This is a midship room that has the luggage holding area/emergency exit stairwell across from it which meant no neighbor across the hall. It has easy access to regular staircase as well as elevators. We enjoyed the views from our veranda of both Nassau and Castaway Cay as we docked in each port. A quiet room even with the adjoining room door. Would definitely book this stateroom again!

Disney Fantasy Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: February 25, 2017
Submitted: March 19, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
*BEWARE* This cabin is listed as a deluxe but having stayed in a 4D deluxe last time this is a mis-catergarozation. The Deluxe Family Ocean View Staterooms w/ Verandah have a round bathtub and extra space in the Cabin. This Cabin is the same size as a Cat 5 cabin in the interior, Disney classifies it as a “Deluxe” Because the overall square footage including the balcony is 300 Sq. feet. But we know aside from the balcony it is the inside that counts. This cabin is 204 sq ft inside which is the same as a Cat 5 vs 241 Sq. Ft inside for the 4D and up. For us the extra 50 sq ft of balcony was not worth it and would have gladly paid the extra 100 or so for the bigger cabin. When looking at the website and the cabins look at the Cat 5 footprint to know what you are getting and not the Cat 4. Aside from the cabin size things I found with the extended balcony. You do get 4 chairs two of which recline and a small table, plenty of sun but a small space of shade. Everybody does look down on you and the balcony catches a lot of things from above. We found hair barrettes, cigarette butts and other trash periodically on our deck. There are noises throughout the night from toilets flushing elsewhere, these noises is not a normal toilet flush but rather a loud bang like metal hitting metal. I slept through it but my young kids were awoken by several times. It is around the corner from the kids clubs and down the hallway enough you do not hear any noise outside you cabin from the elevator lobby. Considering all the problems with this cabin I would not recommend it to anyone unless you want a really big balcony at the expense of everything else. We booked another cruise while on board and made sure it was a 4D.

Sailed: February 11, 2017
Submitted: February 27, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Right below the quiet pool so no noise from above, but right next to one of the "painting" clues for the Detective Agency game so some noise both early and late from players. Super close to forward stairs - one deck up to pool/beverage station. The verandah has a nice unobstructed view (and a fun view of the bridge which flies out on the same deck if you look forward). Adjoins 10026 and we used joining feature with family. All in all nice space and conveniently located.

Sailed: September 5, 2015
Submitted: February 21, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Everything and everyone was outstanding, this room however, does echo the room above, when kids are running back and forth.

Sailed: December 31, 2016
Submitted: January 10, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This stateroom sleeps 5, with a murphy bed. Noise was limited, mostly when arriving in port. The room was in excellent condition, no problems at all. The location was perfect, close to aft elevators, which took you straight to Cabanas. It was a bit of a walk to the Walt Disney Theater, but everything else was not too far. We would book this room again.

Sailed: December 24, 2016
Submitted: January 3, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The view from the 12000 verandah is the envy of the ship. A wide and deep verandah in the middle of the front of deck 12 provides a beautiful panoramic view of where the ship is heading. The layout of the room is nearly identical to all other 1 BR suites with the exception of two items. First, as this room serves as a potential second bedroom to either the Walt or Roy Disney suites, there is a 3 foot deep hallway just inside the front stateroom door running the width of the stateroom with doors connecting to each of the royal suites. You must open a second door to enter the actual suite. Second, the windows and doors facing the fron of tghe suite are floor to ceiling which provides a breathtaking view. that being said, that does allow for the outdoor elements to affect the inside temperature miore than the normal 1 BR suite.

The big negative of the room is that adults enjoying deck 13 can look down onto your verandah. while that wasn;t a huge problem most fo the time, it did make us a bit self concious when we were having our own sail away party. But the view is definitely wiorth that minor annoyance.

Sailed: December 24, 2016
Submitted: January 3, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The stateroom is perfectly situated for 2 adults that use the Spa facilities on a regular basis. The biggest negativwe is that the verndah is about 2/3 of ther normal width as the end nearest the adult pool area is abbreviated. Because of its close proximity to the adult pool area (and literally 10 feet from the adult only hot tubs) some of that noise creeps into the stateroom during the day and night. Also, the stateroom host station (where the stateroom host hangs out and has their supplies) is right across the stateroom door so you have to be prepared to see your host more often than normal.

Sailed: October 29, 2016
Submitted: November 27, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The room and its location was excellent.
There was some shuddering noises and movement, but this comes with any location at the rear of the ship. The room was very quiet although could hear some noise from loud neighbours. Laundry room is handy one deck down and towards the rear. Quick and easy access to kids clubs too.
A great viewpoint for Castaway Cay when docked. And could see fireworks overhead when seated in the window. Plenty of storage for a family of 4. All beds were very comfy. This room does not have a bunk bed, only sofa and murphy bed.

Sailed: October 29, 2016
Submitted: November 12, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room DOES have a bunk bed. This room was quiet and in a good location. Convenient to the mid and forward elevators and stairs. Very convenient for disembarking on port days. Close to laundry. I like the fact that there are very few staterooms on deck 2 which makes getting around easy. It is close and convenient to all of the restaurants and most of the entertainment. There is also the added access of the extra stairway that is only between decks 2 and 3.

Sailed: September 17, 2016
Submitted: October 6, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Loved the room, location, Verandah (my wife saw dolphins while at sea!) Room was great and the room service as well. There was continually a "sewage" smell throughout our 7-day cruise. When we would enter the room in the afternoon the room had a very bad smell.

Sailed: July 30, 2016
Submitted: September 20, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The stateroom was within view of the forward elevators but never heard noise from the hallway. This made it easy to get to elevators or for a quick walk past the movie theater to midship elevators. The location was opposite the pools and Cabanas but nicely positioned for the evening dinner and show. The room was very well maintained. When they dropped the overhead bed on the first night, the previous occupant had some greasy hands on the wall but was cleaned up upon request. It was difficult to find room to empty our bag but managed well enough. As always, impeccable Disney service and experience.

Leave a Reply