Recently Submitted Stateroom Reviews

Below you will find the most recently submitted stateroom reviews grouped by Ship. Click on the stateroom number to view the stateroom summary along with any additional stateroom reviews.

Disney Magic Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: September 17, 2016
Submitted: February 25, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
I am hesitant to submit this review because I don't want someone else picking this room! It's in a fantastic location... convenient to the Aft elevators, but not so close as to be noisy. We never heard a peep out of anyone on our entire Transatlantic cruise. Since you're so close to the bottom deck, the elevators were rarely full when going upstairs and it's just a short walk to exit the ship on Port days. The only downside to this room, I would say, is that the closest laundry is on the other side of the ship, so it's a bit of a walk.

Sailed: December 30, 2016
Submitted: February 23, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
There is a hole in the deck floor under the carpet at the corner of the desk, near the door to 2135. The carpet is stretched over the hole, you won't see it until you stub your toe on it the first (15) times. It dips down a good couple of inches.

Sailed: January 29, 2017
Submitted: February 15, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Great Veranda room. Love the mid-ship location, everything felt so close by. The kids club was literally just down the stairs and the pool was only 3 floors up. We walked pretty much everywhere and didn't need the elevators. Even though we were close to elevators we never noticed any noise.

This room connects on the inside to room 6070. The balcony also had connecting doors to 6070 on one side and 6066 on the other. We were traveling with family in room 6070 so we had the balcony door kept open. We also saw that 6070 had a connecting balcony to 6072.

Sailed: October 23, 2015
Submitted: February 13, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This was a fantastic room. It had the pull out couch and the upper berth. It was very quiet. Close enough to the midship elevator to be convenient but not so close that we heard a lot of hallway traffic. So convenient to pop my daughter down one floor to the kids clubs. I would book this room again in a heartbeat.

Sailed: January 29, 2017
Submitted: February 5, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
There were only 2 adults occupying this cabin so plenty of space. Lots of storage available. Suitcases will fit under bed. Only negative which I read elsewhere first, and totally agree, is you do need to bypass bed to get to desk/sofa or yes, your bed will be a catch all for items. My last cruise had a balcony; I actually enjoyed just a simple porthole more.

Sailed: December 23, 2016
Submitted: January 1, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
DO NOT select this cabin if you are looking to relax on your next Disney Magic cruise...on our 7 day very merry Christmas cruise we booked a GTY cabin and received this 'gem'. The maintenance and cabin service was excellent. This was our 5th Disney cruise aboard the classic ships but it was the worst cabin experience by far, we've previously had cabins below the lobby and outside of the kids clubs. The cabin is located directly beneath the galley between Fathoms and Sea Treasures on Deck 3...each night between midnight a 02:30 am the crew working in this galley/pantry would make so much noise that it would woke us from a dead sleep...it sounded like kegs of beer and large carts were being moved around...as soon as it would quiet down for a few minutes and you'd fall back asleep, the noise would wake you up again, repeatedly. After the second night, I called Guest Services to complain and was advised that they would have maintenance come to the room to check out the noise. I advised it had nothing to do with maintenance, but the crew above our room. On the third night, I went to Guest Services just after midnight to plead with the guest services staff to do something. I was advised that the ship had all staterooms assigned and that they would speak with the manager responsible for the Fathoms lounge. This continued for three more nights. On the last day of our cruise, the duty manager called our room to apologize and advise that they were speaking with the crew to keep the noise to a minimum. On the final night we were planning for early walk-off at 07:15 am as we were starting our return home early. The final night was by far the worst of the noise and I again went to the Guest Services desk at 01:00 am to speak with the staff. The noise persisted until 04:00. We received a telephone call from the Guest Services manager who offered to credit a small amount to our shipboard account. This was not a relaxing vacation for 7 straight nights we were unable to get a solid nights' sleep.

Sailed: February 28, 2016
Submitted: October 19, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The room was perfect. Great view of Castaway Cay, no noise, close enough from the elevators.

Sailed: September 3, 2016
Submitted: September 20, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This Stateroom was in an excellent and convenient location. The room has great access to the Mid Ship elevators but surprisingly not noisy. Very nice large balcony with the left side of the balcony having a solid wall and the right side a locked swing type wall. If you look directly up from the balcony you get a great underside view of the AquaDunk. A pull down bed was a nice feature and the room was in great upkeep. The only negative I would say is the shower curtain was not a curved type so taking a shower felt slightly cramped. Otherwise an excellent choice of Staterooms.

Sailed: June 17, 2016
Submitted: September 7, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We sailed for 12 days on the Magic in stateroom #2008. There were 3 of us (2 adults and 1 10 year old boy). The stateroom was plenty big. With the way the ship is shaped, the staterooms towards the forward part of the ship have a little extra room towards the big window. This extra room came in handy for such a long cruise. We loved it so much we booked a similar room on the Wonder for the 9 night Alaskan cruise in July 2017. There was very little noise at night that bothered us, but we are not light sleepers. Another perk of being forward is quick access to the theater when running behind for a show or excursion, as a lot of them meet in the theater if you book them through the ship. I would highly recommend this room for any family.

Sailed: May 11, 2013
Submitted: August 4, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We were assigned this room on a GTY booking. It is a huge stateroom with a huge veranda (table 4 chairs and 2 lounge chairs). There is an extra room, like a storage room that we used to store suitcases. The bath had a roll in shower and a bathtub/shower combo. We loved the extra space, but the vibration while docking (which could be a very long time) woke me every morning. My husband and daughter (3 at the time) were both able to sleep through it. This is an accessible room and would be absolutely perfect for anyone traveling in a wheelchair. It is all the way aft and does require a bit more walking to get around the ship. We loved the "secret" stairs that took us right up to the buffet.

Disney Wonder Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: November 25, 2016
Submitted: February 15, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This Aft port side 6A Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom with white wall oversized Verandah was the greatest location. Around the corner down the hall was the laundry room, around the corner was the secret staircase up to inside Cabanas. Note this is the refurbished Wonder and the deck 7 secret deck is no longer available. Easy walk up to pool deck and down to restaurants.The Muster Drill had us in the Animators Palate using the back castmember staircase. Quiet halls and nice curved verandah where you could see the back of the ship and the front. It is next to the two Cat 5, handicapped staterooms. Balcony furniture was only one small round table and 2 deck chairs not loungers. Our son was 48 inches tall so it was not easy for him to see the water, so we would not book this again. It did have a much better wind break than regular verandahs. Room was slightly narrower, and it did not have the steamer trunk for storage. Sleeps 3. Very much vibrated during docking and woke you up, but it was early enough to rise anyways. Since this was arriving or departing the port it was not a big deal.

Sailed: August 8, 2016
Submitted: February 13, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
I'm pleased to report this room was very quiet. My only issue was a couple of nights, some tweens spilled out of the Edge club into the elevator lobby and were very loud. Now that Edge has moved, that should solve this problem. But overall, this was a fantastic room and I'm now officially a deck 2 fan! We loved the location mid ship - it was so convenient to everything. One floor up and you're in the atrium! The room itself overall was great, very clean and in great condition. We will likely try to book this same room on the Wonder or the Magic next time we sail a Classic ship. Highly recommended!

Sailed: December 2, 2016
Submitted: January 25, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Room was great, nicely redone after dry dock. It was right across from where they load and unload the luggage, so that got decently noisy the first day boarding, and the last night/morning. Tiana's is also above, and sometimes randomly during the day we'd hear what sounded like rolling carts and other noise from up above, but it never lasted long.

Great location, easy ride straight up to Cabanas, quick walk up the stairs to Tiana's & Animator's Palate as well.

Sailed: January 6, 2017
Submitted: January 15, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Two major problems with this stateroom. There was a broken window seal which caused half the view to be blurry. The room between the queen bed and the dresser was very tight. Myself and even one kid could not pass through at the same time. My parents had a connecting room (2020) and these two differences were significant when comparing both rooms. 2020 was excellent.

Sailed: January 6, 2017
Submitted: January 14, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Great location! Close to stairs & elevator, but room still quiet. Midship was great for getting around. Room was in good condition. No issues.

Sailed: August 1, 2016
Submitted: August 18, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room is on the Aft Port side of the ship and connects to 6122. It is directly in front of the hallway opening to the Aft elevators and staircase. The noise from people waiting for the elevator or taking the stairs or even the disney music can be disruptive if you are trying to sleep during the day. For example if you have an infant/toddler that has a nap schedule it may be disruptive to them. However at night, we thought the noise level was fine and we had no issues.

We found the location fantastic as you can quickly get to the Buena Vista theatre and kids clubs on 5. Additionally 2 of the three rotational restaurants are in the aft of the ship as well as Beach Blanket Buffet (aka Cabanas) making them a few flights of stairs away.

The verandah has great and looked out at the Tracy Arm/Endicott Arm Glacier for approximately an hour during the Alaska cruise.

We traveled with family in 6122 and 6118 and at the time of our cruise the walls that separate the verandahs could not be opened/removed like they are on the Disney Fantasy.

Sailed: August 1, 2016
Submitted: August 18, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room is on the Aft Port side of the ship and connects to 6120. It is very close to the hallway opening to the Aft elevators and staircase. Noise from that area may be a concern but was no problem at all during the evening.

We found the location fantastic as you can quickly get to the Buena Vista theatre and kids clubs on 5. Additionally 2 of the three rotational restaurants are in the aft of the ship as well as Beach Blanket Buffet (aka Cabanas) making them a few flights of stairs away.

The verandah was great and looked out at the Tracy Arm/Endicott Arm Glacier for approximately an hour during the Alaska cruise.

We traveled with family in 6120 and 6118 and at the time of our cruise the walls that separate the verandahs could not be opened/removed like they are on the Disney Fantasy.

Sailed: August 1, 2016
Submitted: August 18, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room is on the Aft Port side of the ship. It is directly in front of the hallway opening to the Aft elevators and staircase. The noise from people waiting for the elevator or taking the stairs or even the disney music can be disruptive if you are trying to sleep during the day. For example if you have an infant/toddler that has a nap schedule it may be disruptive to them. However at night, we thought the noise level was fine and we had no issues.

We found the location fantastic as you can quickly get to the Buena Vista theatre and kids clubs on 5. Additionally 2 of the three rotational restaurants are in the aft of the ship as well as Beach Blanket Buffet (aka Cabanas) making them a few flights of stairs away.

The verandah was great and looked out at the Tracy Arm/Endicott Arm Glacier for approximately an hour during the Alaska cruise.

We traveled with family in 6120 and 6122 and at the time of our cruise the walls that separate the verandahs could not be opened/removed like they are on the Disney Fantasy.

Sailed: June 6, 2016
Submitted: July 27, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
I stayed in this stateroom while on the Alaskan Cruise. I found it a quick walk from the Aft elevators and a short walk up the Aft stairs to Deck 9 for drink re-fills. The elevators were not that crowded (like I heard about the mid-ship elevators) and quite convenient to the lower decks especially the restaurants. Even though its location is Aft I did not feel I was at the back of the ship. The room was always clean thanks to Tony. The Navigator's (enclosed with one large oval porthole) Veranda was nice being on an Alaskan cruise, although the weather turned out to be quite nice: sunny and in the 70s. I ate lunch on the veranda while we were approaching Endicott Arm Glacier. I would also sit out there late at night and enjoy the view of the night sky and the sun just at the horizon. My only complaint is that there is little room between the foot of the queen bed and the wall. Other than that I loved the room: no connecting door, handy split bath, pull-out couch, privacy curtain, roomy desk area. If you need extra electrical outlets the desk area is the place. The bed and pillows are so comfortable, I slept soundly (or maybe it was the lull of the sea?) at night. No noise in hallways or from decks above or below. I would pick this room again. The laundry room is also down the hall from this stateroom.

Sailed: July 11, 2016
Submitted: July 26, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This might be my favorite stateroom yet! We have always stayed on deck 7, regardless of ship, and mostly forward. This cruise reminded me why that is our favorite location. The forward stairs are a very short walk and two decks up lands you right in front of the spa/fitness center and adult section of deck 9. The adult entertainment area is few decks down and lands you right in what is currently "Route 66". The laundry facilities are considered midship on deck 7 but they are a bit past that, closer to aft,so the laundry room is a bit of walk from this stateroom. The room is furthest from Animator's Palate, (currently) Parrot Cay and Beach Blanket Buffet.
The size was great for our family of three (two adults and a teen). We discovered this room had a dresser type cabinet at the end of the bed. This gave us so much storage. I have been trying to track down other staterooms that have this for future cruises. This room had a wonderful amount of storage space for clothes, shoes, suitcases, etc. If you are not travelling with the family in the connecting stateroom, there is a space there to store a suitcase as well, but it will block that door. We had a couple of suitcases that were too big to go under the bed and fit perfectly in this spot. The split bath is always great, the bed was comfy and our son was comfortable on the couch bed. There was hardly any noise and we did not really feel the motion of the ship. I hope they don't change too much with this room when the ship is reimagined in the fall, particularly with space and storage. We felt this stateroom had more space than larger categories we have stayed in.
There is a beverage cooler, not fridge, but it was large enough to fit two bottles of wine, six bottles of beer and a few bottles of water.
I really have no complaints with this room, would love to stay in it again.

Disney Dream Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: January 30, 2017
Submitted: February 25, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Everything about this room was perfect - the location, the size, the noise, the veranda, the upkeep. Don't let the fact that this is a Navigator's Veranda scare you away, the veranda is actually bigger than what we were expecting and was more than perfect! Don't let the fact that this stateroom is next to the elevators scare you away, we heard zero noise - in fact, we LOVED the fact that this room was next to the elevators and quiet. This room was everything we wanted and needed... and more! Will definitely book this room again!

Sailed: January 30, 2017
Submitted: February 12, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We found this stateroom great. It is rated 7A due to an obstructed verandah, but the obstruction was very minimal. So it is a really good value for your money. It is located Forward, but we found it very easy to get around the ship. Would definitely recommend this stateroom.

Ken Macpherson
Disney Dream - 10520
Sailed: January 30, 2017
Submitted: February 10, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room is in excellent condition. I didn't realize when we booked is that is does not have an adjoining balcony due to the structure of the ship. Location to the 18+ outdoor section of the boat was great (traveled without kids this time) as it was close to the forward ship stairs and only down one level. Only disadvantage to this location was the distance to the the restaurants and to the adult district. However, it did give the opportunity to get some steps and stairs in to burn off some of those excess dinner calories!! All in all, great room for two, would prefer the larger rooms if we were with our kids, but still a great place to sleep for 4 nights!!

Sailed: January 20, 2017
Submitted: February 2, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This was our first cruise on Dream and first aft. The proximity to aft elevators was good, but there was a lot of wait time whether going up to pool deck or down to dining, etc. Vibrations were significant the first two nights. On the first night (smooth seas), I had to take the hangers off of the closet rods and put them on the shelves so they weren't touching and rattling against each other. Our third night was a rough sea night, but we slept very well - no more severe noises or vibrations than the other nights. We enjoyed the round shower with rain shower head, but the shower room (overall) seemed smaller than the verandah rooms we've previously stayed in. Upkeep/general maintenance of the room was superior and well cared for by our stateroom host. View from the extra large porthole was good as we came into ports.

Sailed: December 2, 2016
Submitted: December 9, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This location was wonderful. I choose it b/c it was close to the elevators but there is two rooms between this room and the elevator just in case the elevators made noise. We have previously cruised twice before both times on Deck 2. This is on Deck 6 we felt little to no movement and barely any noise when pulling into port unlike Deck 2. It is off on its own little hallway so little traffic at all. We plan on choosing this exact room when we sail on the Fantasy. The Magic Porthole was so much fun as well. Love the split bath we choose it every time. The fridge works VERY well. It made out water bottles partly frozen. It worked way better than the ones on the Magic and Wonder.

Sailed: August 19, 2016
Submitted: October 31, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This is a midship room that has the luggage holding area/emergency exit stairwell across from it which meant no neighbor across the hall. It has easy access to regular staircase as well as elevators. We enjoyed the views from our veranda of both Nassau and Castaway Cay as we docked in each port. A quiet room even with the adjoining room door. Would definitely book this stateroom again!

Rosanne Jette
Disney Dream - 7186
Sailed: December 15, 2014
Submitted: October 25, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Great sateroom. We notice some low vibration at port arrival nothing more. Very quiet place .

Rosanne Jette
Disney Dream - 8662
Sailed: January 25, 2016
Submitted: October 22, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Near the elevator , No noise at all. We can hear the engine when we arrived at port but it's not a problem for us . Very quiet place We rebook it for our next Cruise. Obstructed Verandah but it's not a problem for us at all . We can sit outside and enjoys the trip .

Sailed: September 10, 2016
Submitted: October 12, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Cabin 2523 did have a bunk bed. Was a great location. No noticeable motion. Only problem was kids running up and down the hallway late in the evening.

Sailed: September 3, 2016
Submitted: October 3, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We keep booking this same room on the Fantasy and the Dream. We no longer care about the verandah because we can no longer smoke there...so...we opted for this room because it is large and we love the huge shower compared to the regular shower/bathtub in the other rooms. Again, being smokers, the location is excellent to quickly be at the Meridian, one of the 2 locations where we can smoke...love this room!

Disney Fantasy Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: September 5, 2015
Submitted: February 21, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Everything and everyone was outstanding, this room however, does echo the room above, when kids are running back and forth.

Sailed: December 31, 2016
Submitted: January 10, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This stateroom sleeps 5, with a murphy bed. Noise was limited, mostly when arriving in port. The room was in excellent condition, no problems at all. The location was perfect, close to aft elevators, which took you straight to Cabanas. It was a bit of a walk to the Walt Disney Theater, but everything else was not too far. We would book this room again.

Sailed: December 24, 2016
Submitted: January 3, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The view from the 12000 verandah is the envy of the ship. A wide and deep verandah in the middle of the front of deck 12 provides a beautiful panoramic view of where the ship is heading. The layout of the room is nearly identical to all other 1 BR suites with the exception of two items. First, as this room serves as a potential second bedroom to either the Walt or Roy Disney suites, there is a 3 foot deep hallway just inside the front stateroom door running the width of the stateroom with doors connecting to each of the royal suites. You must open a second door to enter the actual suite. Second, the windows and doors facing the fron of tghe suite are floor to ceiling which provides a breathtaking view. that being said, that does allow for the outdoor elements to affect the inside temperature miore than the normal 1 BR suite.

The big negative of the room is that adults enjoying deck 13 can look down onto your verandah. while that wasn;t a huge problem most fo the time, it did make us a bit self concious when we were having our own sail away party. But the view is definitely wiorth that minor annoyance.

Sailed: December 24, 2016
Submitted: January 3, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The stateroom is perfectly situated for 2 adults that use the Spa facilities on a regular basis. The biggest negativwe is that the verndah is about 2/3 of ther normal width as the end nearest the adult pool area is abbreviated. Because of its close proximity to the adult pool area (and literally 10 feet from the adult only hot tubs) some of that noise creeps into the stateroom during the day and night. Also, the stateroom host station (where the stateroom host hangs out and has their supplies) is right across the stateroom door so you have to be prepared to see your host more often than normal.

Sailed: October 29, 2016
Submitted: November 27, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The room and its location was excellent.
There was some shuddering noises and movement, but this comes with any location at the rear of the ship. The room was very quiet although could hear some noise from loud neighbours. Laundry room is handy one deck down and towards the rear. Quick and easy access to kids clubs too.
A great viewpoint for Castaway Cay when docked. And could see fireworks overhead when seated in the window. Plenty of storage for a family of 4. All beds were very comfy. This room does not have a bunk bed, only sofa and murphy bed.

Sailed: October 29, 2016
Submitted: November 12, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room DOES have a bunk bed. This room was quiet and in a good location. Convenient to the mid and forward elevators and stairs. Very convenient for disembarking on port days. Close to laundry. I like the fact that there are very few staterooms on deck 2 which makes getting around easy. It is close and convenient to all of the restaurants and most of the entertainment. There is also the added access of the extra stairway that is only between decks 2 and 3.

Sailed: September 17, 2016
Submitted: October 6, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Loved the room, location, Verandah (my wife saw dolphins while at sea!) Room was great and the room service as well. There was continually a "sewage" smell throughout our 7-day cruise. When we would enter the room in the afternoon the room had a very bad smell.

Sailed: July 30, 2016
Submitted: September 20, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The stateroom was within view of the forward elevators but never heard noise from the hallway. This made it easy to get to elevators or for a quick walk past the movie theater to midship elevators. The location was opposite the pools and Cabanas but nicely positioned for the evening dinner and show. The room was very well maintained. When they dropped the overhead bed on the first night, the previous occupant had some greasy hands on the wall but was cleaned up upon request. It was difficult to find room to empty our bag but managed well enough. As always, impeccable Disney service and experience.

Sailed: September 10, 2016
Submitted: September 19, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Corner room with a very large (wide) verandah. The verandah had 2 lounge chairs, 2 lounging deck chairs like that are used on the pool deck that sit low with adjustable backs, a table and 2 regular veranda deck chairs.

Single bathroom with floor drainage in the center. while not labeled specifically as a handicap accessible room the bathroom does accommodate wheel chair along with the wider entry way door.

The room had some rattles while the ship was at full speed but slight tweaks to doors took care of that easily enough. While the ship was at full speed there was quite a bit of vibration in addition to the vibrations felt when the thrusters were in use for docking. Everything else about the room appears to be in great shape.

Each stateroom we have had has had its own personality and this one cooled very well compared to the others we have had in the past on Fantasy. This is the first stateroom we had to adjust the AC so that the room wasn't too cold and I count this as a plus because it gave us some adjustability instead of running the AC full blast and being too warm. On the flip side was that it took some time for the water to warm up for the shower and sink where in previous staterooms we have had hot water immediately.

Overall a great stateroom and would gladly stay in it again if given the opportunity.

Sailed: September 3, 2016
Submitted: September 13, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
My family of 4 stayed in 7636 on the Disney Fantasy. It was fairly close to the aft elevators (which bring you up to deck 11 smack in the middle of Cabanas). It was a good walk to the mid elevators but we didnt mind. This room has a lot of room unless the murphy bed was down in the evenings. You could still get outside on the verandah but usually you would hit your shin on the edge of the bed trying to go outside. It also had the couch that changed to a bed and a bunk bed that dropped down from the ceiling. This room had two separate bathrooms (toilet/sick and one that had shower/sink). I would stay here again in a heartbeat as we really didnt feel much movement and it was a quiet location away from the elevators and main traffic. The only bad thing was laundry on this floor was way at the front of the ship and on the port side. I had to use the laundry room on deck 8 port side.

Leave a Reply