Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wish Itineraries | Transatlantic

11-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Bremerhaven, Germany (Shakedown)

Embarking from Bremerhaven, Germany on Thursday, June 9, 2022
Captain: Marco Nogara
Cruise Director: Ashley Long
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Monday Jan 10, 2022
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Wednesday Feb 9, 2022
Temporary Final Payment
The temporary final payment date for this sailing was Sunday Apr 10, 2022
For sailings through December 31, 2022, Disney Cruise Line is temporarily extending final payment until 60 days prior to sailing for Guests booked in unrestricted stateroom categories. This means guests who have not yet reached their final payment due date can wait until up to 60 days prior to sailing to pay for their cruise vacation. You will still be required to pay in full to book cruise activities within your Castaway Club booking window.

Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Wednesday
Feb 9, 2022
Gold Anchor
Gold
Thursday
Feb 24, 2022
Silver Anchor
Silver
Friday
Mar 11, 2022
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Saturday
Mar 26, 2022

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Thursday June 9, 2022

2
Friday June 10, 2022
At Sea

3
Saturday June 11, 2022
At Sea

4
Sunday June 12, 2022
At Sea

5
Monday June 13, 2022
12:00 am to 12:00 am

6
Tuesday June 14, 2022
At Sea

7
Wednesday June 15, 2022
At Sea

8
Thursday June 16, 2022
At Sea

9
Friday June 17, 2022
At Sea

10
Saturday June 18, 2022
At Sea

11
Sunday June 19, 2022
12:00 am to 12:00 am

 
Monday June 20, 2022

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Castaway Cay
      • Water Temps & Tide Information
        The measurements for the sea temperature in Hard Bargain, Moore’s Island (approximately 15 miles North of Castaway Cay) are provided by the daily satellite readings provided by the NOAA. The temperatures given are the surface temperature (SST) which is most relevant to recreational users.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      • The Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Read our review of the Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.