Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Hawaiian

10-Night Hawaiian Cruise from Honolulu, Hawai'i

Embarking from Honolulu, Hawai'i on Friday, May 6, 2022
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 563 days on Friday, May 6, 2022.
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Thursday
Jan 6, 2022
Gold Anchor
Gold
Friday
Jan 21, 2022
Silver Anchor
Silver
Saturday
Feb 5, 2022
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Sunday
Feb 20, 2022

Itinerary
Map Wonder 10 Night Hawaiian HNL OGG ITO NIJ NIJ SEA SEA SEA SEA SEA VAN
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Friday May 6, 2022

2
Saturday May 7, 2022

3
Sunday May 8, 2022

4
Monday May 9, 2022

5
Tuesday May 10, 2022

6
Wednesday May 11, 2022
At Sea

7
Thursday May 12, 2022
At Sea

8
Friday May 13, 2022
At Sea

9
Saturday May 14, 2022
At Sea

10
Sunday May 15, 2022
At Sea

 
Monday May 16, 2022
Vancouver (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
  • Disney Wonder May 6 2022 Hawaii to Vancouver
    This group is for the the May 6, 2022 sailing of the Disney Wonder from Honolulu to Vancouver.
    Submitted By: Autumn
  • Disney Wonder Hawaii Vancouver cruise May 2022
    Finally we can start the countdown! Everyone is welcome to come and join us. New page, new members (and familiar faces too of course), new countdown! Participate in all the activities we plan to do or help organize! This is going to be fun!
    Submitted By: Ineke
    Personal Navigators
    We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
    DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.