Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Baja

7-Night Baja Cruise from Los Angeles, California

Embarking from Los Angeles, California on Sunday, April 8, 2012
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Thursday Nov 10, 2011
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Saturday Dec 10, 2011
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
Dec 10, 2011
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Dec 25, 2011
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Jan 9, 2012
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Jan 24, 2012

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Sunday April 8, 2012

2
Monday April 9, 2012
At Sea

3
Tuesday April 10, 2012
At Sea

4
Wednesday April 11, 2012

5
Thursday April 12, 2012

6
Friday April 13, 2012

7
Saturday April 14, 2012
At Sea

 
Sunday April 15, 2012

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.