Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona, Spain

Embarking from Barcelona, Spain on Saturday, August 12, 2017
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Friday Apr 14, 2017
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Apr 14, 2017
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Apr 29, 2017
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
May 14, 2017
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
May 29, 2017

Itinerary
Map Magic 7 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itinerary D
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday August 12, 2017

2
Sunday August 13, 2017
At Sea

3
Monday August 14, 2017

4
Tuesday August 15, 2017

5
Wednesday August 16, 2017

6
Thursday August 17, 2017

7
Friday August 18, 2017
At Sea

 
Saturday August 19, 2017
Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
      Movies
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.