Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Panama Canal Cruise from Miami

Embarking from Miami on Monday, May 6, 2013
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Jan 6, 2013
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Jan 21, 2013
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Feb 5, 2013
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
Feb 20, 2013

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday May 6, 2013

2
Tuesday May 7, 2013

3
Wednesday May 8, 2013
At Sea

4
Thursday May 9, 2013
At Sea

5
Friday May 10, 2013

6
Saturday May 11, 2013
At Sea

7
Sunday May 12, 2013

8
Monday May 13, 2013
At Sea

9
Tuesday May 14, 2013
At Sea

10
Wednesday May 15, 2013
At Sea

11
Thursday May 16, 2013
At Sea

12
Friday May 17, 2013

13
Saturday May 18, 2013

14
Sunday May 19, 2013
At Sea

 
Monday May 20, 2013
Los Angeles (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      MiamiCastaway Cay
      • Water Temps & Tide Information
        The measurements for the sea temperature in Hard Bargain, Moore’s Island (approximately 15 miles North of Castaway Cay) are provided by the daily satellite readings provided by the NOAA. The temperatures given are the surface temperature (SST) which is most relevant to recreational users.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      • The Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Read our review of the Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.