Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Baja

10-Night Baja Cruise from Los Angeles, California

Embarking from Los Angeles, California on Sunday, April 17, 2011
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Thursday Nov 18, 2010
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Saturday Dec 18, 2010
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
Dec 18, 2010
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Jan 2, 2011
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Jan 17, 2011
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Feb 1, 2011

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Sunday April 17, 2011

2
Monday April 18, 2011
At Sea

3
Tuesday April 19, 2011
At Sea

4
Wednesday April 20, 2011

5
Thursday April 21, 2011
At Sea

6
Friday April 22, 2011

7
Saturday April 23, 2011
At Sea

8
Sunday April 24, 2011

9
Monday April 25, 2011

10
Tuesday April 26, 2011
At Sea

 
Wednesday April 27, 2011

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.