Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Baja

7-Night Baja Cruise from Los Angeles, California

Embarking from Los Angeles, California on Sunday, September 25, 2011
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Thursday Apr 28, 2011
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Saturday May 28, 2011
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
May 28, 2011
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Jun 12, 2011
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Jun 27, 2011
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Jul 12, 2011

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Sunday September 25, 2011

2
Monday September 26, 2011
At Sea

3
Tuesday September 27, 2011
At Sea

4
Wednesday September 28, 2011

5
Thursday September 29, 2011

6
Friday September 30, 2011

7
Saturday October 1, 2011
At Sea

 
Sunday October 2, 2011

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.