Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Baja

7-Night Baja Cruise from Los Angeles, California

Embarking from Los Angeles, California on Sunday, February 20, 2011
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Thursday Sep 23, 2010
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Saturday Oct 23, 2010
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
Oct 23, 2010
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Nov 7, 2010
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Nov 22, 2010
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Dec 7, 2010

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Sunday February 20, 2011

2
Monday February 21, 2011
At Sea

3
Tuesday February 22, 2011
At Sea

4
Wednesday February 23, 2011

5
Thursday February 24, 2011

6
Friday February 25, 2011

7
Saturday February 26, 2011
At Sea

 
Sunday February 27, 2011

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.