Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

11-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona

Embarking from Barcelona on Saturday, May 15, 2010
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Jan 15, 2010
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Jan 30, 2010
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Feb 14, 2010
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Mar 1, 2010

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday May 15, 2010

2
Sunday May 16, 2010
At Sea

3
Monday May 17, 2010

4
Tuesday May 18, 2010

5
Wednesday May 19, 2010

6
Thursday May 20, 2010

7
Friday May 21, 2010
At Sea

8
Saturday May 22, 2010

9
Sunday May 23, 2010

11
Tuesday May 25, 2010
At Sea

 
Wednesday May 26, 2010
Barcelona (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      BarcelonaBarcelona
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.