Port Summary

St. Petersburg Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for St. Petersburg
    Submit Link
      St. Petersburg Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: W at 7 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      28°F
      Humidity
      58%
      Pressure
      1022

      Sunrise: 11:28 pm EDT Sunset: 12:39 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Snow'
      25°F
      28°F
      1033
      74%
      W at 5 mph

      Fri Mar 31
      Snow'
      22°F
      35°F
      1026
      88%
      SEE at 2 mph

      Sat Apr 1
      Snow'
      19°F
      42°F
      1029
      82%
      S at 5 mph

      Sun Apr 2
      Rain'
      26°F
      37°F
      1022
      94%
      N at 3 mph

      Mon Apr 3
      Rain'
      33°F
      41°F
      1023
      0%
      NWW at 4 mph

      Tue Apr 4
      Clear'
      36°F
      44°F
      1031
      0%
      NWW at 3 mph

      Wed Apr 5
      Rain'
      42°F
      50°F
      1021
      0%
      W at 5 mph

      Thu Apr 6
      Rain'
      37°F
      43°F
      1010
      0%
      NW at 6 mph

      Fri Apr 7
      Rain'
      38°F
      47°F
      1011
      0%
      W at 3 mph

      Sat Apr 8
      Rain'
      41°F
      48°F
      997
      0%
      W at 7 mph

      Sun Apr 9
      Rain'
      28°F
      42°F
      1005
      0%
      W at 5 mph

      Mon Apr 10
      Rain'
      29°F
      40°F
      1009
      0%
      NWW at 4 mph

      Tue Apr 11
      Clear'
      27°F
      41°F
      1008
      0%
      NW at 1 mph

      Wed Apr 12
      Snow'
      31°F
      39°F
      1011
      0%
      NWW at 4 mph

      Thu Apr 13
      Snow'
      34°F
      38°F
      1001
      0%
      SSW at 8 mph

      Fri Apr 14
      Snow'
      33°F
      41°F
      989
      0%
      SWW at 5 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Saint Petersburg