Port Summary

St. Petersburg Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for St. Petersburg
    Submit Link
      Past St. Petersburg Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SWW at 11 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      52°F
      Humidity
      87%
      Pressure
      995

      Sunrise: 8:38 pm EDT Sunset: 3:24 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      50°F
      57°F
      1003
      0%
      SW at 9 mph

      Tue Jun 27
      Rain'
      53°F
      57°F
      1008
      100%
      W at 16 mph

      Wed Jun 28
      Clouds'
      55°F
      62°F
      1019
      83%
      NWW at 15 mph

      Thu Jun 29
      Clear'
      54°F
      68°F
      1027
      70%
      SSE at 3 mph

      Fri Jun 30
      Rain'
      54°F
      58°F
      1013
      0%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Sat Jul 1
      Rain'
      54°F
      60°F
      1001
      0%
      NE at 15 mph

      Sun Jul 2
      Rain'
      52°F
      60°F
      1009
      0%
      NNE at 12 mph

      Mon Jul 3
      Clear'
      58°F
      66°F
      1019
      0%
      NWW at 7 mph

      Tue Jul 4
      Rain'
      61°F
      71°F
      1019
      0%
      SWW at 12 mph

      Wed Jul 5
      Clear'
      54°F
      66°F
      1029
      0%
      NWW at 10 mph

      Thu Jul 6
      Clear'
      65°F
      74°F
      1030
      0%
      S at 9 mph

      Fri Jul 7
      Clear'
      66°F
      76°F
      1025
      0%
      S at 10 mph

      Sat Jul 8
      Clear'
      65°F
      77°F
      1022
      0%
      SW at 5 mph

      Sun Jul 9
      Rain'
      64°F
      79°F
      1024
      0%
      S at 6 mph

      Mon Jul 10
      Rain'
      66°F
      81°F
      1027
      0%
      NWW at 3 mph

      Tue Jul 11
      Clear'
      68°F
      84°F
      1030
      0%
      SSE at 4 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Saint Petersburg