Port Summary

St. Petersburg Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for St. Petersburg
    Submit Link
    • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
      What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
      Submitted By: Paris Anderson
    St. Petersburg Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    39°F
    Humidity
    80%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 10:28 pm EDT Sunset: 1:28 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    39°F
    39°F
    1031
    74%
    NW at 7 mph

    Fri Apr 20
    Clear'
    35°F
    48°F
    1029
    76%
    W at 8 mph

    Sat Apr 21
    Rain'
    39°F
    43°F
    1004
    92%
    NW at 19 mph

    Sun Apr 22
    Snow'
    30°F
    36°F
    1020
    89%
    NE at 10 mph

    Mon Apr 23
    Rain'
    37°F
    45°F
    1022
    0%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Tue Apr 24
    Rain'
    40°F
    45°F
    1002
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Wed Apr 25
    Rain'
    40°F
    48°F
    1000
    0%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Thu Apr 26
    Rain'
    36°F
    47°F
    1000
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Fri Apr 27
    Rain'
    35°F
    48°F
    1005
    0%
    W at 6 mph

    Sat Apr 28
    Rain'
    35°F
    47°F
    1013
    0%
    W at 7 mph

    Sun Apr 29
    Rain'
    37°F
    47°F
    1018
    0%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Mon Apr 30
    Rain'
    34°F
    48°F
    1017
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Tue May 1
    Rain'
    35°F
    50°F
    1027
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Wed May 2
    Clear'
    36°F
    48°F
    1030
    0%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Thu May 3
    Rain'
    34°F
    49°F
    1029
    0%
    at 9 mph

    Fri May 4
    Rain'
    39°F
    52°F
    1025
    0%
    NW at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint Petersburg