Port Summary

St. Petersburg Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for St. Petersburg
    Submit Link
      St. Petersburg Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SE at 9 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      30°F
      Humidity
      86%
      Pressure
      1013

      Sunrise: 1:18 am EST Sunset: 8:12 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      30°F
      36°F
      1024
      100%
      S at 15 mph

      Sat Nov 25
      Rain'
      34°F
      41°F
      1021
      95%
      SSW at 14 mph

      Sun Nov 26
      Rain'
      36°F
      39°F
      1022
      97%
      SSE at 15 mph

      Mon Nov 27
      Rain'
      33°F
      39°F
      1015
      0%
      SSW at 4 mph

      Tue Nov 28
      Rain'
      30°F
      33°F
      1021
      0%
      SEE at 3 mph

      Wed Nov 29
      Snow'
      26°F
      31°F
      1029
      0%
      SEE at 7 mph

      Thu Nov 30
      Snow'
      25°F
      29°F
      1029
      0%
      SSE at 4 mph

      Fri Dec 1
      Snow'
      24°F
      30°F
      1024
      0%
      NEE at 3 mph

      Sat Dec 2
      Snow'
      17°F
      22°F
      1022
      0%
      NEE at 4 mph

      Sun Dec 3
      Snow'
      22°F
      29°F
      1004
      0%
      W at 3 mph

      Mon Dec 4
      Snow'
      24°F
      28°F
      1014
      0%
      NW at 8 mph

      Tue Dec 5
      Snow'
      23°F
      27°F
      1013
      0%
      NW at 5 mph

      Wed Dec 6
      Snow'
      22°F
      33°F
      1020
      0%
      SSW at 7 mph

      Thu Dec 7
      Snow'
      28°F
      37°F
      1012
      0%
      SW at 9 mph

      Fri Dec 8
      Snow'
      28°F
      32°F
      1011
      0%
      S at 8 mph

      Sat Dec 9
      Snow'
      32°F
      32°F
      1010
      0%
      SSE at 9 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Saint Petersburg