Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
    Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Fog'
    Fog: fog
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    55°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 6:53 am EDT Sunset: 5:23 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    55°F
    55°F
    1035
    91%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Tue Oct 24
    Clear'
    55°F
    61°F
    1035
    84%
    S at 15 mph

    Wed Oct 25
    Rain'
    60°F
    62°F
    1026
    75%
    S at 25 mph

    Thu Oct 26
    Rain'
    56°F
    62°F
    1018
    76%
    SSE at 29 mph

    Fri Oct 27
    Rain'
    47°F
    56°F
    1025
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Sat Oct 28
    Rain'
    47°F
    55°F
    1031
    0%
    S at 1 mph

    Sun Oct 29
    Rain'
    48°F
    57°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Mon Oct 30
    Rain'
    51°F
    60°F
    1019
    0%
    SE at 17 mph

    Tue Oct 31
    Rain'
    48°F
    54°F
    1021
    0%
    SW at 9 mph

    Wed Nov 1
    Rain'
    48°F
    53°F
    1017
    0%
    S at 8 mph

    Thu Nov 2
    Rain'
    43°F
    49°F
    1009
    0%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Fri Nov 3
    Clear'
    36°F
    42°F
    1016
    0%
    NWW at 19 mph

    Sat Nov 4
    Snow'
    35°F
    38°F
    1024
    0%
    NW at 22 mph

    Sun Nov 5
    Clear'
    35°F
    43°F
    1028
    0%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Mon Nov 6
    Rain'
    42°F
    46°F
    1015
    0%
    N at 5 mph

    Tue Nov 7
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    1022
    0%
    SSE at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint John