Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Saint John, New Brunswick
Disney Magic
4-Night Canadian Cruise from New York
5-Night Canadian Coast Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring Saint John, New Brunswick
Disney Magic
5-Night Canadian Coastline Cruise from New York
8-Night Canadian Cruise from New York
Canada/New England Coast Cruises
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
    Past Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 8 mph
    Temperature
    62°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 5:17 am EDT Sunset: 7:26 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    46°F
    62°F
    1029
    70%
    SE at 4 mph

    Fri Apr 28
    Rain'
    42°F
    45°F
    1028
    84%
    S at 4 mph

    Sat Apr 29
    Rain'
    43°F
    50°F
    1027
    84%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Sun Apr 30
    Rain'
    44°F
    53°F
    1024
    0%
    NW at 5 mph

    Mon May 1
    Rain'
    41°F
    44°F
    1030
    0%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Tue May 2
    Rain'
    47°F
    53°F
    1016
    0%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Wed May 3
    Rain'
    45°F
    52°F
    1017
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Thu May 4
    Rain'
    43°F
    50°F
    1010
    0%
    N at 4 mph

    Fri May 5
    Rain'
    40°F
    43°F
    1008
    0%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Sat May 6
    Rain'
    38°F
    43°F
    1023
    0%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Sun May 7
    Rain'
    38°F
    42°F
    1027
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Mon May 8
    Rain'
    39°F
    46°F
    1024
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Tue May 9
    Rain'
    40°F
    45°F
    1021
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Wed May 10
    Rain'
    42°F
    49°F
    1023
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Thu May 11
    Rain'
    46°F
    53°F
    1026
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Wed Apr 26
    Rain'
    62°F
    62°F
    1029
    69%
    SE at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint John