Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Saint John, New Brunswick
Disney Magic
4-Night Canadian Cruise from New York
5-Night Canadian Coast Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring Saint John, New Brunswick
Disney Magic
5-Night Canadian Coastline Cruise from New York
8-Night Canadian Cruise from New York
Canada/New England Coast Cruises
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
    Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    11°F
    Humidity
    56%
    Pressure
    1030

    Sunrise: 6:18 am EDT Sunset: 6:42 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    12°F
    12°F
    1044
    100%
    NW at 18 mph

    Fri Mar 24
    Snow'
    13°F
    36°F
    1045
    100%
    SWW at 10 mph

    Sat Mar 25
    Clouds'
    31°F
    39°F
    1033
    100%
    NNW at 10 mph

    Sun Mar 26
    Snow'
    23°F
    28°F
    1043
    0%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Snow'
    27°F
    30°F
    1035
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Snow'
    31°F
    36°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Rain'
    30°F
    41°F
    1014
    0%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Snow'
    30°F
    34°F
    1019
    0%
    NW at 14 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Snow'
    31°F
    38°F
    1029
    0%
    NW at 9 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Clear'
    33°F
    43°F
    1033
    0%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    39°F
    44°F
    1020
    0%
    SE at 18 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Clear'
    38°F
    46°F
    1021
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    41°F
    46°F
    1012
    0%
    SEE at 19 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    41°F
    47°F
    1004
    0%
    S at 12 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    39°F
    42°F
    1009
    0%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    39°F
    42°F
    1014
    0%
    NW at 14 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint John