Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: few clouds
% Clouds: 20%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NEE at 2 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
38°F
Humidity
93%
Pressure
1023

Sunrise: 4:42 am EDT Sunset: 8:00 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
37°F
37°F
1034
98%
NEE at 16 mph

Sun May 27
Clear'
38°F
52°F
1039
98%
NEE at 12 mph

Mon May 28
Rain'
47°F
54°F
1031
92%
SEE at 6 mph

Tue May 29
Rain'
50°F
59°F
1020
76%
NW at 18 mph

Wed May 30
Clear'
51°F
57°F
1028
0%
W at 7 mph

Thu May 31
Clear'
53°F
63°F
1020
0%
SW at 8 mph

Fri Jun 1
Rain'
53°F
60°F
1020
0%
E at 4 mph

Sat Jun 2
Clear'
52°F
59°F
1019
0%
SSW at 4 mph

Sun Jun 3
Rain'
46°F
50°F
1027
0%
NE at 19 mph

Mon Jun 4
Clear'
48°F
56°F
1031
0%
NE at 8 mph

Tue Jun 5
Clear'
50°F
60°F
1030
0%
NE at 5 mph

Wed Jun 6
Rain'
50°F
59°F
1022
0%
SSW at 10 mph

Thu Jun 7
Rain'
50°F
56°F
1018
0%
SSW at 10 mph

Fri Jun 8
Rain'
49°F
55°F
1020
0%
E at 10 mph

Sat Jun 9
Clear'
51°F
58°F
1023
0%
SW at 4 mph

Sun Jun 10
Rain'
53°F
56°F
1016
0%
SSE at 10 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint John