Port Summary

Cabo San Lucas Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2016)
Tendering Information

Note: This port requires tendering.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Cabo San Lucas Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Cabo San Lucas
Submit Link
    Cabo San Lucas Port Adventures
    Past Cabo San Lucas Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 5%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    72°F
    Humidity
    46%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 9:20 am EDT Sunset: 9:32 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cabo San Lucas
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    72°F
    72°F
    1020
    100%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Thu Mar 23
    Clouds'
    70°F
    75°F
    1023
    91%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 24
    Clear'
    69°F
    72°F
    1025
    96%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Sat Mar 25
    Clear'
    62°F
    76°F
    1016
    0%
    NNW at 1 mph

    Sun Mar 26
    Clear'
    62°F
    76°F
    1015
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Clear'
    62°F
    75°F
    1015
    0%
    NW at 2 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Clear'
    64°F
    77°F
    1015
    0%
    NW at 2 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Rain'
    66°F
    78°F
    1015
    0%
    at 3 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Clear'
    63°F
    75°F
    1014
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    61°F
    74°F
    1015
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Clear'
    62°F
    76°F
    1016
    0%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    62°F
    75°F
    1014
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    63°F
    74°F
    1015
    0%
    NW at 1 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    62°F
    73°F
    1015
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    62°F
    73°F
    1015
    0%
    NW at 2 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Clear'
    63°F
    75°F
    1015
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cabo San Lucas