Port Summary

Cabo San Lucas Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map - September 2017
Tendering Information

Note: This port requires tendering.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Cabo San Lucas Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Cabo San Lucas
Submit Link
    Cabo San Lucas Port Adventures
    Past Cabo San Lucas Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 6 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    70°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1023.56

    Sunrise: 9:02 am EST Sunset: 7:59 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cabo San Lucas
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    69°F
    69°F
    1023
    100%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Fri Jan 19
    Clear'
    69°F
    74°F
    1025
    100%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Sat Jan 20
    Clear'
    68°F
    73°F
    1024
    100%
    NW at 5 mph

    Sun Jan 21
    Clear'
    68°F
    73°F
    1025
    100%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Mon Jan 22
    Clear'
    64°F
    77°F
    1016
    0%
    at 14 mph

    Tue Jan 23
    Rain'
    62°F
    76°F
    1015
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Wed Jan 24
    Clear'
    62°F
    75°F
    1016
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Thu Jan 25
    Rain'
    64°F
    74°F
    1016
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Fri Jan 26
    Rain'
    64°F
    71°F
    1017
    0%
    N at 11 mph

    Sat Jan 27
    Rain'
    65°F
    71°F
    1015
    0%
    N at 20 mph

    Sun Jan 28
    Rain'
    65°F
    72°F
    1013
    0%
    NNW at 10 mph

    Mon Jan 29
    Rain'
    62°F
    73°F
    1014
    0%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Tue Jan 30
    Rain'
    66°F
    74°F
    1016
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Wed Jan 31
    Rain'
    65°F
    73°F
    1019
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Thu Feb 1
    Rain'
    68°F
    73°F
    1018
    0%
    at 5 mph

    Fri Feb 2
    Rain'
    67°F
    73°F
    1014
    0%
    NNW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cabo San Lucas