Port Summary

Cabo San Lucas Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map - April 2016
Tendering Information

Note: This port requires tendering.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Cabo San Lucas Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Cabo San Lucas
Submit Link
    Past Cabo San Lucas Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 5%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    83°F
    Humidity
    48%
    Pressure
    1010

    Sunrise: 8:35 am EDT Sunset: 9:58 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cabo San Lucas
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    76°F
    83°F
    1018
    99%
    W at 4 mph

    Fri May 26
    Clear'
    73°F
    77°F
    1020
    94%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Sat May 27
    Clear'
    75°F
    78°F
    1020
    93%
    N at 1 mph

    Sun May 28
    Rain'
    68°F
    79°F
    1014
    0%
    NW at 4 mph

    Mon May 29
    Clear'
    66°F
    79°F
    1013
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Tue May 30
    Rain'
    67°F
    79°F
    1012
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Wed May 31
    Clear'
    67°F
    77°F
    1012
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Thu Jun 1
    Rain'
    68°F
    77°F
    1014
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Fri Jun 2
    Clear'
    67°F
    79°F
    1014
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Sat Jun 3
    Clear'
    68°F
    81°F
    1015
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Sun Jun 4
    Clear'
    69°F
    82°F
    1014
    0%
    NW at 2 mph

    Mon Jun 5
    Clear'
    69°F
    82°F
    1013
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Tue Jun 6
    Rain'
    68°F
    81°F
    1012
    0%
    at 1 mph

    Wed Jun 7
    Clear'
    68°F
    80°F
    1014
    0%
    NW at 2 mph

    Thu Jun 8
    Clear'
    67°F
    80°F
    1013
    0%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Fri Jun 9
    Clear'
    66°F
    77°F
    1014
    0%
    SW at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cabo San Lucas