Port Summary

Puerto Vallarta Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2016)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Puerto Vallarta Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Puerto Vallarta
Submit Link
    Past Puerto Vallarta Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 8:34 am EDT Sunset: 9:23 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Puerto Vallarta
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    59°F
    86°F
    903
    58%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Tue Apr 25
    Clouds'
    53°F
    83°F
    901
    45%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Wed Apr 26
    Clouds'
    45°F
    83°F
    901
    32%
    NW at 1 mph

    Thu Apr 27
    Clear'
    53°F
    83°F
    943
    0%
    NW at 1 mph

    Fri Apr 28
    Rain'
    54°F
    82°F
    943
    0%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Sat Apr 29
    Clear'
    54°F
    82°F
    945
    0%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Sun Apr 30
    Clear'
    57°F
    83°F
    946
    0%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Mon May 1
    Rain'
    59°F
    82°F
    946
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Tue May 2
    Rain'
    57°F
    83°F
    946
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Wed May 3
    Rain'
    57°F
    85°F
    945
    0%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Thu May 4
    Clear'
    56°F
    86°F
    944
    0%
    NW at 1 mph

    Fri May 5
    Rain'
    57°F
    85°F
    944
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Sat May 6
    Rain'
    57°F
    85°F
    945
    0%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Sun May 7
    Clear'
    60°F
    85°F
    945
    0%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Mon May 8
    Rain'
    60°F
    85°F
    944
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Tue May 9
    Clear'
    63°F
    85°F
    945
    0%
    NWW at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Puerto Vallarta