Port Summary

Cannes Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes
Submit Link
    Past Cannes Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 16 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    23%
    Pressure
    1002

    Sunrise: 12:13 am EDT Sunset: 3:02 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    63°F
    81°F
    942
    39%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Tue Jul 25
    Rain'
    59°F
    76°F
    946
    48%
    S at 4 mph

    Wed Jul 26
    Clear'
    59°F
    76°F
    946
    40%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Thu Jul 27
    Clear'
    59°F
    79°F
    950
    32%
    SE at 3 mph

    Fri Jul 28
    Clear'
    60°F
    82°F
    919
    0%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Sat Jul 29
    Rain'
    63°F
    83°F
    922
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sun Jul 30
    Rain'
    62°F
    82°F
    922
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Mon Jul 31
    Rain'
    61°F
    82°F
    921
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Tue Aug 1
    Rain'
    64°F
    84°F
    922
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Wed Aug 2
    Rain'
    65°F
    84°F
    923
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Thu Aug 3
    Rain'
    66°F
    84°F
    922
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Fri Aug 4
    Rain'
    64°F
    85°F
    921
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sat Aug 5
    Rain'
    64°F
    81°F
    920
    0%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Sun Aug 6
    Rain'
    62°F
    81°F
    923
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Mon Aug 7
    Rain'
    64°F
    85°F
    926
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Tue Aug 8
    Rain'
    65°F
    86°F
    927
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes