Port Summary

Cannes Port Summary

Cannes Tendering Information

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2017)

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes
Submit Link
    Cannes Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SWW at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    48%
    Pressure
    1000

    Sunrise: 1:58 am EST Sunset: 11:28 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    22°F
    41°F
    914
    0%
    W at 4 mph

    Sun Jan 21
    Clear'
    40°F
    63°F
    944
    65%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Mon Jan 22
    Clear'
    35°F
    53°F
    951
    73%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Tue Jan 23
    Clear'
    34°F
    56°F
    959
    68%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Wed Jan 24
    Rain'
    30°F
    46°F
    928
    0%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Thu Jan 25
    Snow'
    36°F
    45°F
    923
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Fri Jan 26
    Snow'
    31°F
    42°F
    919
    0%
    W at 4 mph

    Sat Jan 27
    Rain'
    35°F
    51°F
    915
    0%
    NWW at 11 mph

    Sun Jan 28
    Rain'
    32°F
    54°F
    922
    0%
    NW at 8 mph

    Mon Jan 29
    Clear'
    30°F
    51°F
    928
    0%
    NEE at 1 mph

    Tue Jan 30
    Clear'
    27°F
    48°F
    928
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Wed Jan 31
    Clear'
    28°F
    50°F
    927
    0%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Thu Feb 1
    Clear'
    28°F
    53°F
    931
    0%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Fri Feb 2
    Clear'
    26°F
    51°F
    931
    0%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Sat Feb 3
    Rain'
    25°F
    50°F
    922
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Sun Feb 4
    Snow'
    25°F
    45°F
    912
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes