Port Summary

Cannes Port Summary

Cannes Tendering Information

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2017)

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Cannes website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port de Cannes Cannes, 06400 France
Helpful Links for Cannes
Submit Link
    Cannes Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    63°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 1:24 am EDT Sunset: 1:20 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cannes
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    61°F
    62°F
    960
    78%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Wed Sep 27
    Clouds'
    52°F
    66°F
    961
    60%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Thu Sep 28
    Clouds'
    53°F
    67°F
    963
    59%
    S at 3 mph

    Fri Sep 29
    Clouds'
    52°F
    67°F
    961
    56%
    S at 3 mph

    Sat Sep 30
    Clear'
    47°F
    61°F
    923
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Sun Oct 1
    Clear'
    42°F
    59°F
    922
    0%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Mon Oct 2
    Rain'
    41°F
    61°F
    920
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Tue Oct 3
    Rain'
    49°F
    57°F
    909
    0%
    E at 6 mph

    Wed Oct 4
    Rain'
    44°F
    64°F
    916
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    Thu Oct 5
    Clear'
    44°F
    66°F
    920
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Fri Oct 6
    Rain'
    47°F
    66°F
    920
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Sat Oct 7
    Rain'
    44°F
    64°F
    924
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Sun Oct 8
    Rain'
    45°F
    63°F
    925
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Mon Oct 9
    Rain'
    43°F
    67°F
    923
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Tue Oct 10
    Rain'
    45°F
    65°F
    917
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Wed Oct 11
    Clear'
    36°F
    63°F
    915
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cannes