Port Summary

Manzanillo Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Manzanillo website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Manzanillo, Colima Mexico
Manzanillo Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Manzanillo
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Manzanillo.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Manzanillo
    Disney Wonder
    10-Night Mexican Riviera Cruise
    15-Night Westbound Panama Canal Cruise (2011)
    8-Night Mexican Riviera Holiday Cruise
    Helpful Links for Manzanillo
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 12%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NEE at 3 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      71°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      988.48

      Sunrise: 8:07 am EST Sunset: 7:18 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Manzanillo
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      70°F
      85°F
      990
      71%
      S at 4 mph

      Mon Nov 20
      Clear'
      67°F
      85°F
      991
      71%
      S at 4 mph

      Tue Nov 21
      Clear'
      67°F
      84°F
      991
      74%
      SSW at 4 mph

      Wed Nov 22
      Clear'
      67°F
      83°F
      969
      0%
      SW at 2 mph

      Thu Nov 23
      Clear'
      66°F
      83°F
      969
      0%
      SSW at 3 mph

      Fri Nov 24
      Clear'
      65°F
      83°F
      969
      0%
      S at 2 mph

      Sat Nov 25
      Clear'
      64°F
      84°F
      970
      0%
      SSW at 1 mph

      Sun Nov 26
      Clear'
      65°F
      83°F
      970
      0%
      W at 1 mph

      Mon Nov 27
      Clear'
      65°F
      84°F
      969
      0%
      SW at 1 mph

      Tue Nov 28
      Clear'
      64°F
      83°F
      969
      0%
      SWW at 3 mph

      Wed Nov 29
      Rain'
      64°F
      83°F
      970
      0%
      W at 2 mph

      Thu Nov 30
      Clear'
      66°F
      83°F
      971
      0%
      NW at 2 mph

      Fri Dec 1
      Clear'
      64°F
      85°F
      970
      0%
      NW at 2 mph

      Sat Dec 2
      Clear'
      67°F
      87°F
      972
      0%
      NNE at 2 mph

      Sun Dec 3
      Clear'
      69°F
      87°F
      970
      0%
      SSE at 1 mph

      Sat Nov 18
      Rain'
      71°F
      71°F
      988
      100%
      NEE at 3 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Manzanillo