Stateroom Explorer & Reviews

Stateroom Seach

Ship: Deck: Stateroom:
Disney Wonder - 8534
T - Concierge 1-Bedroom Suite with Verandah
Concierge 1-Bedroom Suite with Verandah Diagram
Layout is representative of the stateroom category and may differ for this stateroom.
Stateroom Details
Different layout from the other Category T staterooms. This stateroom features a triple balcony.
Deck
Location
Connecting Room

8
Forward
8532

Sleeps
Convertible Sofa
Bunk Bed
Murphy Bed
5
Yes
No
Yes
Split Bath
Handicap
Shower Only
Steamer Trunk
Yes
No
No


Details are representative of the stateroom category and may differ for this exact stateoom.
Click here to suggest an update/verify this stateroom's details

Stateroom Reviews

Submit your own stateroom review

Disney Wonder Stateroom Reviews

Willy N
Sailed: June 6, 2016
Submitted: June 30, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Diagram does not exactly reflect the layout of this cabin - but the overall space appears to be correct. A lovely stateroom with a great Host Jay - all good and we would happily stay in the cabin again!
The electrical outlet comments are accurate but not really a big deal and we are all heavy device users. The oversized balcony is an amazing amount of space.

Donna P.
Sailed: April 4, 2014
Submitted: April 14, 2014
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Loved this special configuration Cat T 1 bedroom! Felt VERY roomy due to the sideways orientation of the living room. Loved the triple balcony like the Roy and Walt Suites, even had enough room for a lounger. Right at midship stairs so convenient to walk/stairs without waiting for the elevator. Deck 8 has it's share of deck chair sliding and running noise, but quiet overall. Would snap up this room again in a heartbeat!!!

Sister Ship - Disney Magic Stateroom Reviews

K Storey
Sailed: October 23, 2015
Submitted: February 13, 2016
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This was a family orientated cousins vacation. We loved the extra large balcony. We loved the exceptional concierge service. Andy and Michelle were awesome.

Beautiful up to date furniture, happy with the spacious room, location was superb when going to castaway you can see it from the balcony!! simply amazing.

I do agree with the prior review need more outlets. Everyone has a Ipad, Iphone, camera these days charging the devices can be quite challenging.

Sailed: March 31, 2014
Submitted: April 15, 2014
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We have sailed in this room before on both the Magic and the Wonder. This room is our favorite because the layout is different than the others. It is three balconies wide instead of two in the other category 00T suites. The living room area is much larger and the Murphy bed is in the dining area instead of the bedroom like the standard 00T suites. You definitely can hear the deck parties in the room, but other than that, noise wasn't bad. Great location right around the corner from the midship staircase. With the reimagination of the Magic, some of the storage in the room was removed, but there still is a considerable amount of storage. Only disappointment is the lack of electrical outlets in the living/dining room.


Disclaimer Stateroom Summary - While we do our best to ensure that stateroom details listed on this site are complete and accurate, we cannot be responsible for inaccurate details. If you are aware of an inaccuracey please send us the suggested update. Please confirm your stateroom choice with DCL or travel agent prior to booking. User Reviews -The reviews and ratings expressed have been submitted by our readers. Although, they have been approved for display, they do not necessarily reflect the the views of the Disney Cruise Line Blog.