Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Dry Dock

48-Night Dry Dock Cruise from Barcelona

Embarking from Barcelona on Saturday, September 7, 2013
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Reimagined Magic: Disney Cruise Line Announces Major Overhaul for the Disney Magic
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
May 10, 2013
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
May 25, 2013
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Jun 9, 2013
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Jun 24, 2013

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port

1
Saturday September 7, 2013

2
Sunday September 8, 2013
At Sea

3
Monday September 9, 2013
At Sea

4
Tuesday September 10, 2013

5
Wednesday September 11, 2013

6
Thursday September 12, 2013

7
Friday September 13, 2013

8
Saturday September 14, 2013

9
Sunday September 15, 2013

10
Monday September 16, 2013

11
Tuesday September 17, 2013

12
Wednesday September 18, 2013

13
Thursday September 19, 2013

14
Friday September 20, 2013

15
Saturday September 21, 2013

16
Sunday September 22, 2013

17
Monday September 23, 2013

18
Tuesday September 24, 2013

19
Wednesday September 25, 2013

20
Thursday September 26, 2013

21
Friday September 27, 2013

22
Saturday September 28, 2013

23
Sunday September 29, 2013

24
Monday September 30, 2013

25
Tuesday October 1, 2013

26
Wednesday October 2, 2013

27
Thursday October 3, 2013

28
Friday October 4, 2013

29
Saturday October 5, 2013

30
Sunday October 6, 2013

31
Monday October 7, 2013

32
Tuesday October 8, 2013

33
Wednesday October 9, 2013

34
Thursday October 10, 2013
At Sea

35
Friday October 11, 2013

36
Saturday October 12, 2013
At Sea

37
Sunday October 13, 2013
At Sea

38
Monday October 14, 2013
At Sea

39
Tuesday October 15, 2013
At Sea

40
Wednesday October 16, 2013
At Sea

41
Thursday October 17, 2013
At Sea

42
Friday October 18, 2013

43
Saturday October 19, 2013

44
Sunday October 20, 2013

45
Monday October 21, 2013

46
Tuesday October 22, 2013

47
Wednesday October 23, 2013

48
Thursday October 24, 2013

 
Friday October 25, 2013
Port Canaveral (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.